Niel Bushnell - Author Picture

Niel Bushnell - Author

Niel Bushnell began his career working in comics before moving into animation on the feature films Space Jam & Lost in Space, and as an animator & illustrator for several computer games, including Harry Potter and the Philosophers' Stone. In 2002 Niel established Qurios, an animation & VFX studio which has contributed to many UK TV shows, including Spooks and Hyperdrive. He was recently commissioned by BBC Radio 4 to develop his sit-com, Ragnor Rock.

Featured Books, with extracts, by Niel Bushnell

Timesmith
Niel Bushnell
This is the second part of The Timesmith Chronicles, a time-travelling fantasy series in which 13 year old time-traveller Jack's future and that of his family, depend upon him stopping the return of an evil master, but will time be...
Lovereading Price: £5.59 - Saving £1.40 (20%) Featured in: 13+ readers
Format: Paperback | Released 06/03/2014
Info Extract Buy

Reader ReviewedSorrowline
Niel Bushnell
January 2013 Debut of the Month. This is the first in an exciting new fantasy adventure series featuring time travel, a magical world, family secrets and a dangerous quest and perfect for fans of Doctor Who and Percy Jackson... The past...
Lovereading Price: £5.59 - Saving £1.40 (20%) Featured in: 11+ readers
Format: Paperback | Released 03/01/2013
Info Extract Buy

Loading other books by Niel Bushnell...


Author Info

Author's Website

www.nielbushnell.com/

Author's Blog

www.nielbushnell.com/newsbl...

Did you know

At Lovereading4kids you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by Niel Bushnell and hundreds of other authors.


I love ‘LoveReading 4 kids’ because they let you read and learn things you’d never dreamed of learning before.

Emily Horncastle – age 11

It gives me a chance to read types of books that I would not normally try, and it motivates me to read every night to finish it!

Alice Horncastle, age 14

You give me age appropriate ideas of books I can read and buy for the children and find out what other children their age think of them too.

Katie Lonsdale

I love Lovereading as it provides an honest opinion and showcases a range of fiction. Suited to both parents & kids alike, it’s a must-use.

Georgie Rowe – age 16

I have told all my friends, family & teachers to see for themselves just how great the site is. Without fail, they are hugely impressed.

Alexander Boxall – age 11

I love Lovereading4kids because I get an opportunity to put my opinion forward and to try new books

Elosie Clarkson – age 11

This company is amazing; not only is it is a great opportunity to get books and review them but everyone is so friendly and supportive!

Jemma Rubens, age 10

Lovereading is just a convenient way to find new books and hear others opinions on them.

Sarah Murray – age 15
Lovereading

Lovereading 4 schools