Niel Bushnell - Author Picture

Niel Bushnell - Author

Niel Bushnell began his career working in comics before moving into animation on the feature films Space Jam & Lost in Space, and as an animator & illustrator for several computer games, including Harry Potter and the Philosophers' Stone. In 2002 Niel established Qurios, an animation & VFX studio which has contributed to many UK TV shows, including Spooks and Hyperdrive. He was recently commissioned by BBC Radio 4 to develop his sit-com, Ragnor Rock.

Featured Books, with extracts, by Niel Bushnell

Timesmith
Niel Bushnell
This is the second part of The Timesmith Chronicles, a time-travelling fantasy series in which 13 year old time-traveller Jack's future and that of his family, depend upon him stopping the return of an evil master, but will time be...
Lovereading Price: £5.59 - Saving £1.40 (20%) Featured in: 13+ readers
Format: Paperback | Released 06/03/2014
Info Extract Buy

Reader ReviewedSorrowline
Niel Bushnell
January 2013 Debut of the Month. This is the first in an exciting new fantasy adventure series featuring time travel, a magical world, family secrets and a dangerous quest and perfect for fans of Doctor Who and Percy Jackson... The past...
Lovereading Price: £5.59 - Saving £1.40 (20%) Featured in: 11+ readers
Format: Paperback | Released 03/01/2013
Info Extract Buy

Loading other books by Niel Bushnell...


Author Info

Author's Website

www.nielbushnell.com/

Author's Blog

www.nielbushnell.com/newsbl...

Did you know

At Lovereading4kids you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by Niel Bushnell and hundreds of other authors.


It is fantastic, you get to read lots of books and you always find something new and amazing in them.

Erica Motoc, age 7

I have told all my friends, family & teachers to see for themselves just how great the site is. Without fail, they are hugely impressed.

Alexander Boxall – age 11

We love Lovereading4kids because it promotes reading choices, new authors and a sense of community for children of all ages!

Rachel Bridgeman

At @HHSHaringey we love @lovereading4kids because our pupils can practice reviewing & get free upcoming books before anyone else!

Helen Swinyard – Heartlands High

A great way to introduce kids to great books, authors & genres. Parents can find age-appropriate books to share with their children.

Judi Davies – Aberdare Girls Sch

It’s so easy to find the right book for your child. Such an easy-to-use, yet in-depth website. 100% reliable.

Pippa, Jack, Liam & Matthew Wils

LoveReading4Kids is a modern and creative way of emphasising the value and importance of books in this digital age #booksforlife

Amrit Bunet – Teen

I love ‘LoveReading 4 kids’ because they let you read and learn things you’d never dreamed of learning before.

Emily Horncastle – age 11
Lovereading

Lovereading 4 schools
****