Niel Bushnell - Author Picture

Niel Bushnell - Author

Niel Bushnell began his career working in comics before moving into animation on the feature films Space Jam & Lost in Space, and as an animator & illustrator for several computer games, including Harry Potter and the Philosophers' Stone. In 2002 Niel established Qurios, an animation & VFX studio which has contributed to many UK TV shows, including Spooks and Hyperdrive. He was recently commissioned by BBC Radio 4 to develop his sit-com, Ragnor Rock.

Featured Books, with extracts, by Niel Bushnell

Timesmith
Niel Bushnell
This is the second part of The Timesmith Chronicles, a time-travelling fantasy series in which 13 year old time-traveller Jack's future and that of his family, depend upon him stopping the return of an evil master, but will time be...
Lovereading Price: £5.59 - Saving £1.40 (20%) Featured in: 13+ readers
Format: Paperback | Released 06/03/2014
Info Extract Wishlist Compare price Buy

Reader ReviewedSorrowline
Niel Bushnell
January 2013 Debut of the Month. This is the first in an exciting new fantasy adventure series featuring time travel, a magical world, family secrets and a dangerous quest and perfect for fans of Doctor Who and Percy Jackson... The past...
Lovereading Price: £5.59 - Saving £1.40 (20%) Featured in: 11+ readers
Format: Paperback | Released 03/01/2013
Info Extract Wishlist Compare price Buy

Loading other books by Niel Bushnell...


Author Info

Author's Website

www.nielbushnell.com/

Author's Blog

www.nielbushnell.com/newsbl...

Did you know

At Lovereading4kids you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by Niel Bushnell and hundreds of other authors.


Lovereading is just a convenient way to find new books and hear others opinions on them.

Sarah Murray – age 15

Love “Lovereading4kids” as my son gets to hear about & read new books before his mates which keeps him interested in reading=a very happy Mum

Liz Evans

I have told all my friends, family & teachers to see for themselves just how great the site is. Without fail, they are hugely impressed.

Alexander Boxall – age 11

I love Lovereading as it provides an honest opinion and showcases a range of fiction. Suited to both parents & kids alike, it’s a must-use.

Georgie Rowe – age 16

I love Lovereading4kids because I get an opportunity to put my opinion forward and to try new books

Elosie Clarkson – age 11

It’s so easy to find the right book for your child. Such an easy-to-use, yet in-depth website. 100% reliable.

Pippa, Jack, Liam & Matthew Wils

You give me age appropriate ideas of books I can read and buy for the children and find out what other children their age think of them too.

Katie Lonsdale

We love Lovereading4kids because they put books in front of us we wouldn’t otherwise have read. They make us more adventurous readers!

Emily Jacques
Lovereading

Lovereading 4 schools