Niel Bushnell - Author Picture

Niel Bushnell - Author

Niel Bushnell began his career working in comics before moving into animation on the feature films Space Jam & Lost in Space, and as an animator & illustrator for several computer games, including Harry Potter and the Philosophers' Stone. In 2002 Niel established Qurios, an animation & VFX studio which has contributed to many UK TV shows, including Spooks and Hyperdrive. He was recently commissioned by BBC Radio 4 to develop his sit-com, Ragnor Rock.

Featured Books, with extracts, by Niel Bushnell

Timesmith
Niel Bushnell
This is the second part of The Timesmith Chronicles, a time-travelling fantasy series in which 13 year old time-traveller Jack's future and that of his family, depend upon him stopping the return of an evil master, but will time be...
Lovereading Price: £5.59 - Saving £1.40 (20%) Featured in: 13+ readers
Format: Paperback | Released 06/03/2014
Info Extract Wishlist Compare price Buy

Reader ReviewedSorrowline
Niel Bushnell
January 2013 Debut of the Month. This is the first in an exciting new fantasy adventure series featuring time travel, a magical world, family secrets and a dangerous quest and perfect for fans of Doctor Who and Percy Jackson... The past...
Lovereading Price: £5.59 - Saving £1.40 (20%) Featured in: 11+ readers
Format: Paperback | Released 03/01/2013
Info Extract Wishlist Compare price Buy

Loading other books by Niel Bushnell...


Author Info

Author's Website

www.nielbushnell.com/

Author's Blog

www.nielbushnell.com/newsbl...

Did you know

At Lovereading4kids you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by Niel Bushnell and hundreds of other authors.


Lovereading4kids is great, we get books really early never late. We love to read and review, and think you would like it too. The excitement

Jasmine Harris-Hart, age 12

I love Lovereading4kids because I get an opportunity to put my opinion forward and to try new books

Elosie Clarkson – age 11

At @HHSHaringey we love @lovereading4kids because our pupils can practice reviewing & get free upcoming books before anyone else!

Helen Swinyard – Heartlands High

I think Lovereading4kids is an amazing company because of the friendly staff and the fabulous chance to read great books before publication.

Adam Graham

It gives me a chance to read types of books that I would not normally try, and it motivates me to read every night to finish it!

Alice Horncastle, age 14

I love Lovereading because I often never know what to read and this helps you find a good book. I have recommended this to many people.

Shannon-Louise Masters – age 15

LoveReading4Kids is a modern and creative way of emphasising the value and importance of books in this digital age #booksforlife

Amrit Bunet – Teen

I love all the books they recommend & put up for me to review. I also love the fact that they give new authors the chance to share their boo

Daisy Pennock – age 15
Lovereading

Lovereading 4 schools