Niel Bushnell - Author Picture

Niel Bushnell - Author

Niel Bushnell began his career working in comics before moving into animation on the feature films Space Jam & Lost in Space, and as an animator & illustrator for several computer games, including Harry Potter and the Philosophers' Stone. In 2002 Niel established Qurios, an animation & VFX studio which has contributed to many UK TV shows, including Spooks and Hyperdrive. He was recently commissioned by BBC Radio 4 to develop his sit-com, Ragnor Rock.

Featured Books, with extracts, by Niel Bushnell

Timesmith
Niel Bushnell
This is the second part of The Timesmith Chronicles, a time-travelling fantasy series in which 13 year old time-traveller Jack's future and that of his family, depend upon him stopping the return of an evil master, but will time be...
Lovereading Price: £5.59 - Saving £1.40 (20%) Featured in: 13+ readers
Format: Paperback | Released 06/03/2014
Info Extract Buy

Reader ReviewedSorrowline
Niel Bushnell
January 2013 Debut of the Month. This is the first in an exciting new fantasy adventure series featuring time travel, a magical world, family secrets and a dangerous quest and perfect for fans of Doctor Who and Percy Jackson... The past...
Lovereading Price: £5.59 - Saving £1.40 (20%) Featured in: 11+ readers
Format: Paperback | Released 03/01/2013
Info Extract Buy

Loading other books by Niel Bushnell...


Author Info

Author's Website

www.nielbushnell.com/

Author's Blog

www.nielbushnell.com/newsbl...

Did you know

At Lovereading4kids you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by Niel Bushnell and hundreds of other authors.


It is THE website to use for narrowing down your search for any book. Definitely knocks the socks off any other book review website.

Nickey and Tomasz Hawryszczuk

Love “Lovereading4kids” as my son gets to hear about & read new books before his mates which keeps him interested in reading=a very happy Mum

Liz Evans

We love Lovereading4kids because they put books in front of us we wouldn’t otherwise have read. They make us more adventurous readers!

Emily Jacques

It’s a community united by a passion for books and promoting the best there is in children’s literature.

Sam Bateman and family

I love all the books they recommend & put up for me to review. I also love the fact that they give new authors the chance to share their boo

Daisy Pennock – age 15

We love Lovereading4kids because it promotes reading choices, new authors and a sense of community for children of all ages!

Rachel Bridgeman

It’s so easy to find the right book for your child. Such an easy-to-use, yet in-depth website. 100% reliable.

Pippa, Jack, Liam & Matthew Wils

We love Lovereading as my 5 year old loves to read new books before anyone else has a chance, she says it makes reading exciting!

Tracey Chorley
Lovereading

Lovereading 4 schools