Cassandra Clare, Holly Black - Author Picture

Cassandra Clare, Holly Black - Authors

Cassandra Clare (Author) Cassandra Clare is the author of the #1 New York Times, USA TODAY, Wall Street Journal, and Publishers Weekly bestselling Mortal Instruments series, The Infernal Devices trilogy, and The Bane Chronicles. Her books have more than 30 million copies in print worldwide and have been translated into more than thirty-five languages. Cassandra lives in western Massachusetts. Visit her at CassandraClare.com. Learn more about the world of the Shadowhunters at Shadowhunters.com.Holly Black (Author) Holly Black is the bestselling author of contemporary fantasy novels for teens and children, including Tithe: A Modern Faerie Tale and the #1 New York Times bestselling Spiderwick series. She has been a finalist for the Mythopoeic Award and the Eisner Award, and the recipient of the Andre Norton Award. Holly lives in Massachusetts with her husband, Theo, in a house with a secret library. Her website is www.blackholly.com.

Featured Books, with extracts, by Cassandra Clare, Holly Black

Magisterium: The Bronze Key
Cassandra Clare, Holly Black
In a nutshell: Who's got your back? Fans of Holly Black and Cassandra Clare's Magisterium series will be itching to get their hands on this the third adventure. They might expect it to provide a lull in the action, after...
Lovereading Price: £5.59 - Saving £1.40 (20%) Featured in: 11+ readers | 9+ readers
Format: Paperback | Released 01/09/2016
Info Extract Wishlist Compare price Buy

Magisterium: The Copper Gauntlet
Cassandra Clare, Holly Black
As the mysteries of the Magisterium deepen and widen, bestselling authors Holly Black and Cassandra Clare take readers on an extraordinary journey through one boy's conflict -and a whole world's fate.
Lovereading Price: £5.59 - Saving £1.40 (20%) Featured in: 9+ readers | 11+ readers
Format: Paperback | Released 03/09/2015
Info Extract Wishlist Compare price Buy

Magisterium: The Iron Trial
Cassandra Clare, Holly Black
July 2015 Book of the Month From the remarkable imaginations of bestselling authors Cassandra Clare and Holly Black comes a heart-stopping, mind-blowing, pulse-pounding plunge into the magical unknown. Magisterium has already been optioned for film and fans of Philip Pullman,...
Lovereading Price: £5.59 - Saving £1.40 (20%) Featured in: 11+ readers | 9+ readers
Format: Paperback | Released 02/07/2015
Info Extract Wishlist Compare price Buy

Magisterium: The Iron Trial
Cassandra Clare, Holly Black
From the remarkable imaginations of bestselling authors Cassandra Clare and Holly Black comes a heart-stopping, mind-blowing, pulse-pounding plunge into the magical unknown. Magisterium has already been optioned for film and fans of Philip Pullman, Rick Riordan and JK Rowling will...
Lovereading Price: £10.39 - Saving £2.60 (20%) Featured in: 9+ readers | 11+ readers
Format: Hardback | Released 11/09/2014
Info Extract Wishlist Compare price Buy

Loading other books by Cassandra Clare, Holly Black...


Author Info

Author's Website

www.cassandraclare.com/

Author's Facebook

Find Cassandra Clare, Holly Black on Facebook

Author's Facebook Latest

Author's Blog

cassandraclare.livejournal....

Did you know

At Lovereading4kids you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by Cassandra Clare, Holly Black and hundreds of other authors.


I love Lovereading because I often never know what to read and this helps you find a good book. I have recommended this to many people.

Shannon-Louise Masters – age 15

Lovereading4kids is great, we get books really early never late. We love to read and review, and think you would like it too. The excitement

Jasmine Harris-Hart, age 12

I have told all my friends, family & teachers to see for themselves just how great the site is. Without fail, they are hugely impressed.

Alexander Boxall – age 11

We love Lovereading4kids because they put books in front of us we wouldn’t otherwise have read. They make us more adventurous readers!

Emily Jacques

Love “Lovereading4kids” as my son gets to hear about & read new books before his mates which keeps him interested in reading=a very happy Mum

Liz Evans

It’s really exciting to read and review new books, thrilling to see my reviews online and I love finding the final published copies on sale.

Sam Harper – age 10

It’s a community united by a passion for books and promoting the best there is in children’s literature.

Sam Bateman and family

We love Lovereading4kids because they put books in front of us we wouldn’t otherwise have read. They make us more adventurous readers!

Emily Jacques
Lovereading

Lovereading 4 schools