Cassandra Clare, Holly Black - Author Picture

Cassandra Clare, Holly Black - Authors

Cassandra Clare (Author) Cassandra Clare is the author of the #1 New York Times, USA TODAY, Wall Street Journal, and Publishers Weekly bestselling Mortal Instruments series, The Infernal Devices trilogy, and The Bane Chronicles. Her books have more than 30 million copies in print worldwide and have been translated into more than thirty-five languages. Cassandra lives in western Massachusetts. Visit her at CassandraClare.com. Learn more about the world of the Shadowhunters at Shadowhunters.com.Holly Black (Author) Holly Black is the bestselling author of contemporary fantasy novels for teens and children, including Tithe: A Modern Faerie Tale and the #1 New York Times bestselling Spiderwick series. She has been a finalist for the Mythopoeic Award and the Eisner Award, and the recipient of the Andre Norton Award. Holly lives in Massachusetts with her husband, Theo, in a house with a secret library. Her website is www.blackholly.com.

Featured Books, with extracts, by Cassandra Clare, Holly Black

Magisterium: The Bronze Key
Cassandra Clare, Holly Black
In a nutshell: Who's got your back? Fans of Holly Black and Cassandra Clare's Magisterium series will be itching to get their hands on this the third adventure. They might expect it to provide a lull in the action, after...
Lovereading Price: £5.59 - Saving £1.40 (20%) Featured in: 11+ readers | 9+ readers
Format: Paperback | Released 01/09/2016
Info Extract Wishlist Compare price Buy

Magisterium: The Copper Gauntlet
Cassandra Clare, Holly Black
As the mysteries of the Magisterium deepen and widen, bestselling authors Holly Black and Cassandra Clare take readers on an extraordinary journey through one boy's conflict -and a whole world's fate.
Lovereading Price: £5.59 - Saving £1.40 (20%) Featured in: 9+ readers | 11+ readers
Format: Paperback | Released 03/09/2015
Info Extract Wishlist Compare price Buy

Magisterium: The Iron Trial
Cassandra Clare, Holly Black
July 2015 Book of the Month From the remarkable imaginations of bestselling authors Cassandra Clare and Holly Black comes a heart-stopping, mind-blowing, pulse-pounding plunge into the magical unknown. Magisterium has already been optioned for film and fans of Philip Pullman,...
Lovereading Price: £5.59 - Saving £1.40 (20%) Featured in: 11+ readers | 9+ readers
Format: Paperback | Released 02/07/2015
Info Extract Wishlist Compare price Buy

Magisterium: The Iron Trial
Cassandra Clare, Holly Black
From the remarkable imaginations of bestselling authors Cassandra Clare and Holly Black comes a heart-stopping, mind-blowing, pulse-pounding plunge into the magical unknown. Magisterium has already been optioned for film and fans of Philip Pullman, Rick Riordan and JK Rowling will...
Lovereading Price: £10.39 - Saving £2.60 (20%) Featured in: 9+ readers | 11+ readers
Format: Hardback | Released 11/09/2014
Info Extract Wishlist Compare price Buy

Loading other books by Cassandra Clare, Holly Black...


Author Info

Author's Website

www.cassandraclare.com/

Author's Facebook

Find Cassandra Clare, Holly Black on Facebook

Author's Facebook Latest

Author's Blog

cassandraclare.livejournal....

Did you know

At Lovereading4kids you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by Cassandra Clare, Holly Black and hundreds of other authors.


I think Lovereading4kids is an amazing company because of the friendly staff and the fabulous chance to read great books before publication.

Adam Graham

A great way to introduce kids to great books, authors & genres. Parents can find age-appropriate books to share with their children.

Judi Davies – Aberdare Girls Sch

We love Lovereading as my 5 year old loves to read new books before anyone else has a chance, she says it makes reading exciting!

Tracey Chorley

I love Lovereading4kids because I get an opportunity to put my opinion forward and to try new books

Elosie Clarkson – age 11

I love Lovereading as it provides an honest opinion and showcases a range of fiction. Suited to both parents & kids alike, it’s a must-use.

Georgie Rowe – age 16

Lovereading is just a convenient way to find new books and hear others opinions on them.

Sarah Murray – age 15

It has introduced my children to books we hadn’t come across before. Real children’s reviews gives a great insight into what others think to

Lorraine Woods

I have told all my friends, family & teachers to see for themselves just how great the site is. Without fail, they are hugely impressed.

Alexander Boxall – age 11
Lovereading

Lovereading 4 schools