Dave Rudden - Author Picture

Dave Rudden - Author

Dave Rudden enjoys cats, adventure and being cruel to fictional children. The Knights of the Borrowed Dark is his first novel.

Featured Books, with extracts, by Dave Rudden

The Forever Court
Dave Rudden
The second book in the brilliant Knights of the Borrowed Dark trilogy, perfect for fans of Skulduggery Pleasant. Life is returning to normal for Denizen Hardwick. Well, the new normal, where he has to battle monsters in quiet Dublin bookshops...
Lovereading Price: £5.59 - Saving £1.40 (20%) Featured in: 9+ readers
Format: Paperback | Released 06/04/2017
Info Extract Wishlist Compare price Buy

Reader ReviewedKnights of the Borrowed Dark
Dave Rudden
One of our Books of the Year 2016 | April 2016 Book of the Month Move over Harry Potter, there's a new orphan on the block, ready to take on monsters and stand up for what's right and decent. Until...
Lovereading Price: £5.59 - Saving £1.40 (20%) Featured in: 9+ readers | 11+ readers
Format: Paperback | Released 07/04/2016
Info Extract Wishlist Compare price Buy

Loading other books by Dave Rudden...


Author Info

Author's Website

daverudden.com/

Did you know

At Lovereading4kids you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by Dave Rudden and hundreds of other authors.


We love Lovereading4kids because they put books in front of us we wouldn’t otherwise have read. They make us more adventurous readers!

Emily Jacques

Lovereading4kids is great, we get books really early never late. We love to read and review, and think you would like it too. The excitement

Jasmine Harris-Hart, age 12

I love Lovereading4kids because I get an opportunity to put my opinion forward and to try new books

Elosie Clarkson – age 11

I love all the books they recommend & put up for me to review. I also love the fact that they give new authors the chance to share their boo

Daisy Pennock – age 15

Lovereading is just a convenient way to find new books and hear others opinions on them.

Sarah Murray – age 15

It’s a community united by a passion for books and promoting the best there is in children’s literature.

Sam Bateman and family

It is THE website to use for narrowing down your search for any book. Definitely knocks the socks off any other book review website.

Nickey and Tomasz Hawryszczuk

We love Lovereading4kids because it promotes reading choices, new authors and a sense of community for children of all ages!

Rachel Bridgeman
Lovereading

Lovereading 4 schools