Timeriders: the Infinity Cage by Alex Scarrow
  

The Lovereading4Kids comment

Get ready for the incredible 9th book in Alex Scarrow's number 1 bestselling time-travel adventure series, TimeRiders. The end is approaching for the TimeRiders. In a final effort to prevent time travel destroying history, Liam and Maddy jump forward to 2070 to confront the enigmatic Waldstein and prove once and for all if he is friend or foe. What they discover is more shocking than anyone could have imagined and soon the TimeRiders are on one final mission - back to Biblical times to save the whole of humanity...

Synopsis

Timeriders: the Infinity Cage by Alex Scarrow

Liam O'Connor should have died at sea in 1912. Maddy Carter should have died on a plane in 2010. Sal Vikram should have died in a fire in 2026. But all three have been given a second chance - to work for an agency that no one knows exists. Its purpose: to prevent time travel destroying history...

Book nine in the bestselling TimeRiders series by Alex Scarrow, perfect for fans of Doctor Who and Indiana Jones.

TimeRiders (Book 1) won the Red House Book Award older readers category, and was Penguin UK's first ever number one on the iBookstore.

About the Author

Alex Scarrow

Alex Scarrow used to be a rock guitarist, then he became a graphic artist, then he decided to be a computer games designer. He now has his own games development company, Grr Games.

Finally, he grew up and became an author. He has written a number of successful thrillers and several screenplays, but it's YA fiction that has allowed him to really have fun with the ideas and concepts he was playing around with designing games. He is the author of the bestselling and award-winning TIMERIDERS series, which has been sold into over 30 foreign territories. He is working on the sequel to ReMade.

He lives in Norwich with his son, Jacob, his wife, Frances, and his Jack Russell, Max.

More books by this author

Loading similar books...

Other Formats

Book Info

Format

Paperback
416 pages
Interest Age: From 11

Author

Alex Scarrow
More books by Alex Scarrow

Author's Website

www.scarrow.co.uk/

Author's Facebook Latest

Publisher

Puffin an imprint of Penguin Books Ltd

Publication date

6th November 2014

ISBN

9780141337203

Categories


It has introduced my children to books we hadn’t come across before. Real children’s reviews gives a great insight into what others think to

Lorraine Woods

Lovereading4kids is great, we get books really early never late. We love to read and review, and think you would like it too. The excitement

Jasmine Harris-Hart, age 12

I love Lovereading4kids because I get an opportunity to put my opinion forward and to try new books

Elosie Clarkson – age 11

We love Lovereading4kids because they put books in front of us we wouldn’t otherwise have read. They make us more adventurous readers!

Emily Jacques

We love Lovereading4kids because it promotes reading choices, new authors and a sense of community for children of all ages!

Rachel Bridgeman

I love Lovereading because I often never know what to read and this helps you find a good book. I have recommended this to many people.

Shannon-Louise Masters – age 15

I have told all my friends, family & teachers to see for themselves just how great the site is. Without fail, they are hugely impressed.

Alexander Boxall – age 11

It is THE website to use for narrowing down your search for any book. Definitely knocks the socks off any other book review website.

Nickey and Tomasz Hawryszczuk
Lovereading

Lovereading 4 schools