This edition of this book has not yet been published

It's due on 2nd October 2017. If you can't wait until then, why not choose another format from the 'Other Formats' box on the right.

Polar Bears by Laura Marsh
  

Polar Bears

Written by Laura Marsh
Illustrated by
Part of the National Geographic Readers Series

RRP £4.90

Notify me when available

As soon as this book is published we will send you an email.

Synopsis

Polar Bears by Laura Marsh

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children's book authors across four reading levels. Level 2: Becoming fluentThese books are a good match for kids who are developing reading stamina and enjoy a longer book. They are ideal for readers of Green, Orange and Turquoise books. With their beautiful white fur and powerful presence, polar bears rule the Arctic. These majestic giants swim from iceberg to iceberg in chilling waters, care for their adorable cubs, and are threatened by global warming. Complete with fascinating facts and beautiful photos, in this level 2 reader kids will learn all they ever wanted to know about polar bears.

About the Author

Other Formats

Book Info

Format

Paperback
32 pages
Interest Age: From 5 to 7 years

Author

Laura Marsh
More books by Laura Marsh

Publisher

Collins an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers

Publication date

2nd October 2017

ISBN

9780008266592


At @HHSHaringey we love @lovereading4kids because our pupils can practice reviewing & get free upcoming books before anyone else!

Helen Swinyard – Heartlands High

We love Lovereading4kids because they put books in front of us we wouldn’t otherwise have read. They make us more adventurous readers!

Emily Jacques

It’s a community united by a passion for books and promoting the best there is in children’s literature.

Sam Bateman and family

I love Lovereading because I often never know what to read and this helps you find a good book. I have recommended this to many people.

Shannon-Louise Masters – age 15

It gives me a chance to read types of books that I would not normally try, and it motivates me to read every night to finish it!

Alice Horncastle, age 14

We love Lovereading4kids because it promotes reading choices, new authors and a sense of community for children of all ages!

Rachel Bridgeman

I love ‘LoveReading 4 kids’ because they let you read and learn things you’d never dreamed of learning before.

Emily Horncastle – age 11

This company is amazing; not only is it is a great opportunity to get books and review them but everyone is so friendly and supportive!

Jemma Rubens, age 10
Lovereading

Lovereading 4 schools
****