This edition of this book has not yet been published

It's due on 2nd October 2017. If you can't wait until then, why not choose another format from the 'Other Formats' box on the right.

Deadly Predators by Melissa Stewart
  

Deadly Predators

Written by Melissa Stewart
Illustrated by
Part of the National Geographic Readers Series

RRP £4.90

Notify me when available

As soon as this book is published we will send you an email.

Synopsis

Deadly Predators by Melissa Stewart

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children's book authors across four reading levels. Level 3: Becoming independentBest suited to kids who are ready for complex sentences and more challenging vocabulary, but still draw on occasional support from adults. They are ideal for readers of Purple and Gold books. Come face-to-face with sharks, wolves, tigers, and many more predators in this gripping book in the National Geographic Kids Reader series. Amazing animal photos will wow kids as they discover how predators hunt, raise their young, and contribute to the food chain. This level 3 reader is written in easy-to-grasp text and will help kids understand who rules in the wild!

About the Author

Other Formats

Book Info

Format

Paperback
32 pages
Interest Age: From 6 to 7 years

Author

Melissa Stewart
More books by Melissa Stewart

Publisher

Collins an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers

Publication date

2nd October 2017

ISBN

9780008266714


It has introduced my children to books we hadn’t come across before. Real children’s reviews gives a great insight into what others think to

Lorraine Woods

It gives me a chance to read types of books that I would not normally try, and it motivates me to read every night to finish it!

Alice Horncastle, age 14

I love lovereading4kids because I’ve read amazing books I would never have picked up, and its opened doors to new genre’s I now love.

Harriet Cunningham

A great way to introduce kids to great books, authors & genres. Parents can find age-appropriate books to share with their children.

Judi Davies – Aberdare Girls Sch

I love all the books they recommend & put up for me to review. I also love the fact that they give new authors the chance to share their boo

Daisy Pennock – age 15

This company is amazing; not only is it is a great opportunity to get books and review them but everyone is so friendly and supportive!

Jemma Rubens, age 10

I love Lovereading4kids because I get an opportunity to put my opinion forward and to try new books

Elosie Clarkson – age 11

I love ‘LoveReading 4 kids’ because they let you read and learn things you’d never dreamed of learning before.

Emily Horncastle – age 11
Lovereading

Lovereading 4 schools
****