Wolf Springs Chronicles: Unleashed Book 1 by Nancy Holder, Debbie Viguie
  

Wolf Springs Chronicles: Unleashed Book 1

Nancy Holder, Debbie Viguie

Part of the Wolf Springs Chronicles Series

Synopsis

Wolf Springs Chronicles: Unleashed Book 1 by Nancy Holder, Debbie Viguie

Perfect for fans of Twilight. Who do you run with? It's always tough being the new kid in town. And even worse when you have to live with your grandfather in the middle of the forest. But when Katelyn starts at Wolf Springs High she realizes that her new life might not be so bad. There's the enigmatic Trick, who is always there to protect her. And Cordelia Fenner and her irresistible cousin seem extra friendly. Katelyn suspects that there is more to the Fenner Family than meets the eye. But why is she so drawn to them? And in a town full of secrets, who can she trust?

Browse inside this book

Reviews

An epic paranormal story to rival Twilight and Fallen * My Weekly * It's a familiar but romantic tale * Teen Now * Paranormal romance meets King Lear * Daisy Chain Book Reviews * Simply brilliant . . . one fabulous book . . . I was breathless for more * Best Books * Flirty & fun * Book Passion for Life *

About the Author

Nancy Holder's books have been translated into more than two dozen languages. A graduate of the University of California at San Diego, Nancy is currently a writing teacher at the school. She lives in San Diego with her daughter, Belle, and their growing assortment of pets. Debbie Viguie holds a degree in creative writing from UC Davis. Her Simon Pulse books include the New York Times bestselling Wicked series and the Once upon a Time novels VIOLET EYES, SCARLET MOON and MIDNIGHT PEARLS. She lives in Florida with her husband Scott.

More books by this author
Author 'Like for Like' recommendations

Other Formats

Book Info

Format

Paperback
400 pages

Author

Nancy Holder, Debbie Viguie
More books by Nancy Holder, Debbie Viguie

Publisher

Corgi Childrens an imprint of Random House Children's Publishers UK

Publication date

1st August 2012

ISBN

9780552564540


Writing reviews help the children with their literacy skills and we always read the books together which gives us good quality family time!

Cat Bisland (on behalf of the Bi

I love Lovereading because I often never know what to read and this helps you find a good book. I have recommended this to many people.

Shannon-Louise Masters – age 15

A great way to introduce kids to great books, authors & genres. Parents can find age-appropriate books to share with their children.

Judi Davies – Aberdare Girls Sch

I am so pleased to have signed my kids up as they are reading a much wider range of books and even choosing books out of their comfort zone.

Angela East

We love Lovereading as my 5 year old loves to read new books before anyone else has a chance, she says it makes reading exciting!

Tracey Chorley

It is fantastic, you get to read lots of books and you always find something new and amazing in them.

Erica Motoc, age 7

I love all the books they recommend & put up for me to review. I also love the fact that they give new authors the chance to share their boo

Daisy Pennock – age 15

It gives me a chance to read types of books that I would not normally try, and it motivates me to read every night to finish it!

Alice Horncastle, age 14
Lovereading

Lovereading 4 schools
****