Wolf Springs Chronicles: Hot Blooded Book 2 by Nancy Holder, Debbie Viguie
  

Synopsis

Wolf Springs Chronicles: Hot Blooded Book 2 by Nancy Holder, Debbie Viguie

This is perfect for fans of Twilight. What do you run from? Katelyn had only been in Wolf Springs a short time before she was bitten by a werewolf. And now she carries that creature's curse in her veins. But she's not alone. Wolf Springs is home to a hidden family of werewolves, the Fenners - who swear none of them bit her. Apparently there's a monster on the loose - something wild and uncontrollable. And to make matters worse, Katelyn's struggling to resist her own animal urges. Especially around Trick and Justin. Should she follow her heart - or her instincts? This is the red-hot sequel to Wolf Springs Chronicles: Unleashed.

Browse inside this book

Reviews

I would recommend this story to any Twilight or Vampire Diaries enthusiasts, or to any young people who desire to lose themselves in a world of mayhem, mystery and monsters. Townsville Bulletin

About the Author

Nancy Holder's books have been translated into more than two dozen languages. A graduate of the University of California at San Diego, Nancy is currently a writing teacher at the school. She lives in San Diego with her daughter, Belle, and their growing assortment of pets. Debbie Viguie holds a degree in creative writing from UC Davis. Her Simon Pulse books include the New York Times bestselling Wicked series and the Once upon a Time novels VIOLET EYES, SCARLET MOON and MIDNIGHT PEARLS. She lives in Florida with her husband Scott.

More books by this author

Other Formats

Book Info

Format

Paperback
400 pages
Interest Age: From 12

Author

Nancy Holder, Debbie Viguie
More books by Nancy Holder, Debbie Viguie

Publisher

Corgi Childrens an imprint of Random House Children's Publishers UK

Publication date

1st August 2013

ISBN

9780552564557


I think Lovereading4kids is an amazing company because of the friendly staff and the fabulous chance to read great books before publication.

Adam Graham

Lovereading4kids is great, we get books really early never late. We love to read and review, and think you would like it too. The excitement

Jasmine Harris-Hart, age 12

It is THE website to use for narrowing down your search for any book. Definitely knocks the socks off any other book review website.

Nickey and Tomasz Hawryszczuk

It has introduced my children to books we hadn’t come across before. Real children’s reviews gives a great insight into what others think to

Lorraine Woods

It’s so easy to find the right book for your child. Such an easy-to-use, yet in-depth website. 100% reliable.

Pippa, Jack, Liam & Matthew Wils

It’s really exciting to read and review new books, thrilling to see my reviews online and I love finding the final published copies on sale.

Sam Harper – age 10

A great way to introduce kids to great books, authors & genres. Parents can find age-appropriate books to share with their children.

Judi Davies – Aberdare Girls Sch

I have told all my friends, family & teachers to see for themselves just how great the site is. Without fail, they are hugely impressed.

Alexander Boxall – age 11
Lovereading

Lovereading 4 schools