Wolf Springs Chronicles: Hot Blooded Book 2 by Nancy Holder, Debbie Viguie
  

Wolf Springs Chronicles: Hot Blooded Book 2

Written by Nancy Holder, Debbie Viguie
Illustrated by

RRP £6.99

Synopsis

Wolf Springs Chronicles: Hot Blooded Book 2 by Nancy Holder, Debbie Viguie

This is perfect for fans of Twilight. What do you run from? Katelyn had only been in Wolf Springs a short time before she was bitten by a werewolf. And now she carries that creature's curse in her veins. But she's not alone. Wolf Springs is home to a hidden family of werewolves, the Fenners - who swear none of them bit her. Apparently there's a monster on the loose - something wild and uncontrollable. And to make matters worse, Katelyn's struggling to resist her own animal urges. Especially around Trick and Justin. Should she follow her heart - or her instincts? This is the red-hot sequel to Wolf Springs Chronicles: Unleashed.

Browse inside this book

Reviews

I would recommend this story to any Twilight or Vampire Diaries enthusiasts, or to any young people who desire to lose themselves in a world of mayhem, mystery and monsters. Townsville Bulletin

About the Author

Nancy Holder's books have been translated into more than two dozen languages. A graduate of the University of California at San Diego, Nancy is currently a writing teacher at the school. She lives in San Diego with her daughter, Belle, and their growing assortment of pets. Debbie Viguie holds a degree in creative writing from UC Davis. Her Simon Pulse books include the New York Times bestselling Wicked series and the Once upon a Time novels VIOLET EYES, SCARLET MOON and MIDNIGHT PEARLS. She lives in Florida with her husband Scott.

More books by this author

Other Formats

Book Info

Format

Paperback
400 pages
Interest Age: From 12

Author

Nancy Holder, Debbie Viguie
More books by Nancy Holder, Debbie Viguie

Publisher

Corgi Childrens an imprint of Random House Children's Publishers UK

Publication date

1st August 2013

ISBN

9780552564557


This company is amazing; not only is it is a great opportunity to get books and review them but everyone is so friendly and supportive!

Jemma Rubens, age 10

We love Lovereading4kids because it promotes reading choices, new authors and a sense of community for children of all ages!

Rachel Bridgeman

It has introduced my children to books we hadn’t come across before. Real children’s reviews gives a great insight into what others think to

Lorraine Woods

I love all the books they recommend & put up for me to review. I also love the fact that they give new authors the chance to share their boo

Daisy Pennock – age 15

A great way to introduce kids to great books, authors & genres. Parents can find age-appropriate books to share with their children.

Judi Davies – Aberdare Girls Sch

I have told all my friends, family & teachers to see for themselves just how great the site is. Without fail, they are hugely impressed.

Alexander Boxall – age 11

It is fantastic, you get to read lots of books and you always find something new and amazing in them.

Erica Motoc, age 7

Lovereading is just a convenient way to find new books and hear others opinions on them.

Sarah Murray – age 15
Lovereading

Lovereading 4 schools