LEGO Ninjago: Spot the Samurai-Droid (A Search-and-Find Book) by
  

Synopsis

LEGO Ninjago: Spot the Samurai-Droid (A Search-and-Find Book) by

Jay, Kai, Lloyd and Cole are back! Spot the Masters of Spinjitzu in this new search and find book from Lego (registered) Ninjago! It is perfect for fans of Where's Wally? The loss of Zane in the final battle with the Overlord has fractured the ninja team. But when a mysterious invitation to Master Chen's Tournament of Elements arrives, everything is thrown into question...There are hours of fun to be had for kids aged 5 and up. Do you own all the Lego (registered) Ninjago titles? Lego (registered) Ninjago: 500 Stickers Lego (registered) Ninjago: Ready, Steady, Stick! (Sticker Activity Book! Lego (registered) Ninjago The Hour of Ghosts (Activity Book with Minifigure); Lego (registered) Ninjago Spot the Samurai-Droid (A Search-And-Find Book); Lego (registered) and Ninjago: Tournament of Elements (Activity Book with Minifigure).

About the Author

Other Formats

Book Info

Format

Paperback
32 pages
Interest Age: From 7

Author


More books by

Publisher

Egmont Books Ltd an imprint of Egmont UK Ltd

Publication date

8th October 2015

ISBN

9781405279031


We love Lovereading4kids because they put books in front of us we wouldn’t otherwise have read. They make us more adventurous readers!

Emily Jacques

I love lovereading4kids because I’ve read amazing books I would never have picked up, and its opened doors to new genre’s I now love.

Harriet Cunningham

I have told all my friends, family & teachers to see for themselves just how great the site is. Without fail, they are hugely impressed.

Alexander Boxall – age 11

Lovereading4kids is great, we get books really early never late. We love to read and review, and think you would like it too. The excitement

Jasmine Harris-Hart, age 12

I love all the books they recommend & put up for me to review. I also love the fact that they give new authors the chance to share their boo

Daisy Pennock – age 15

It’s really exciting to read and review new books, thrilling to see my reviews online and I love finding the final published copies on sale.

Sam Harper – age 10

A great way to introduce kids to great books, authors & genres. Parents can find age-appropriate books to share with their children.

Judi Davies – Aberdare Girls Sch

We love Lovereading4kids because it promotes reading choices, new authors and a sense of community for children of all ages!

Rachel Bridgeman
Lovereading

Lovereading 4 schools