LEGO Ninjago: Spot the Samurai-Droid (A Search-and-Find Book) by
  

Synopsis

LEGO Ninjago: Spot the Samurai-Droid (A Search-and-Find Book) by

Jay, Kai, Lloyd and Cole are back! Spot the Masters of Spinjitzu in this new search and find book from Lego (registered) Ninjago! It is perfect for fans of Where's Wally? The loss of Zane in the final battle with the Overlord has fractured the ninja team. But when a mysterious invitation to Master Chen's Tournament of Elements arrives, everything is thrown into question...There are hours of fun to be had for kids aged 5 and up. Do you own all the Lego (registered) Ninjago titles? Lego (registered) Ninjago: 500 Stickers Lego (registered) Ninjago: Ready, Steady, Stick! (Sticker Activity Book! Lego (registered) Ninjago The Hour of Ghosts (Activity Book with Minifigure); Lego (registered) Ninjago Spot the Samurai-Droid (A Search-And-Find Book); Lego (registered) and Ninjago: Tournament of Elements (Activity Book with Minifigure).

About the Author

Other Formats

Book Info

Format

Paperback
32 pages
Interest Age: From 7

Author


More books by

Publisher

Egmont Books Ltd an imprint of Egmont UK Ltd

Publication date

8th October 2015

ISBN

9781405279031


I love finding new books to read. My mummy and me look at the new ones coming out. I have written reviews of some of them!

Jessica Cobbin – age 7

I love Lovereading4kids because I get an opportunity to put my opinion forward and to try new books

Elosie Clarkson – age 11

It’s a community united by a passion for books and promoting the best there is in children’s literature.

Sam Bateman and family

Love “Lovereading4kids” as my son gets to hear about & read new books before his mates which keeps him interested in reading=a very happy Mum

Liz Evans

It has introduced my children to books we hadn’t come across before. Real children’s reviews gives a great insight into what others think to

Lorraine Woods

This company is amazing; not only is it is a great opportunity to get books and review them but everyone is so friendly and supportive!

Jemma Rubens, age 10

We love Lovereading4kids because they put books in front of us we wouldn’t otherwise have read. They make us more adventurous readers!

Emily Jacques

At @HHSHaringey we love @lovereading4kids because our pupils can practice reviewing & get free upcoming books before anyone else!

Helen Swinyard – Heartlands High
Lovereading

Lovereading 4 schools