LEGO Ninjago: Spot the Samurai-Droid (A Search-and-Find Book) by


LEGO Ninjago: Spot the Samurai-Droid (A Search-and-Find Book) by

Jay, Kai, Lloyd and Cole are back! Spot the Masters of Spinjitzu in this new search and find book from Lego[registered] Ninjago! Perfect for fans of Where's Wally? The loss of Zane in the final battle with the Overlord has fractured the ninja team. But when a mysterious invitation to Master Chen's Tournament of Elements arrives, everything is thrown into question...There are hours of fun to be had for kids aged 5 and up. Do you own all the Lego Ninjago titles? Lego[registered] Ninjago: 500 Stickers; Lego[registered] Ninjago: Ready, Steady, Stick! (Sticker Activity Book); Lego[registered] Ninjago The Hour of Ghosts (Activity Book with Minifigure); Lego[registered] Ninjago Spot the Samurai-Droid (A Search-And-Find Book); Lego[registered] Ninjago: Tournament of Elements (Activity Book with Minifigure).

About the Author

Other Formats

Book Info


32 pages
Interest Age: From 7


More books by


Publication date

8th October 2015



I love Lovereading4kids because I get an opportunity to put my opinion forward and to try new books

Elosie Clarkson – age 11

I love finding new books to read. My mummy and me look at the new ones coming out. I have written reviews of some of them!

Jessica Cobbin – age 7

I love all the books they recommend & put up for me to review. I also love the fact that they give new authors the chance to share their boo

Daisy Pennock – age 15

LoveReading4Kids is a modern and creative way of emphasising the value and importance of books in this digital age #booksforlife

Amrit Bunet – Teen

You give me age appropriate ideas of books I can read and buy for the children and find out what other children their age think of them too.

Katie Lonsdale

It’s really exciting to read and review new books, thrilling to see my reviews online and I love finding the final published copies on sale.

Sam Harper – age 10

Lovereading is just a convenient way to find new books and hear others opinions on them.

Sarah Murray – age 15

Writing reviews help the children with their literacy skills and we always read the books together which gives us good quality family time!

Cat Bisland (on behalf of the Bi

Lovereading 4 schools