Jobs If You Like. . . Pack A of 5 by Charlotte Guillain
  

Jobs If You Like. . . Pack A of 5

Written by Charlotte Guillain
Illustrated by
Part of the Young Explorer: Jobs If You Like... Series

Synopsis

Jobs If You Like. . . Pack A of 5 by Charlotte Guillain

Do you wonder what you should do when you grow up? Then this series is perfect for you! Read about all the careers you could pursue that involve different high-interest topics.

About the Author

Charlotte Guillain worked as a bookseller, an English teacher and an editor before becoming an author. She has written more than 100 books, both fiction and non-fiction. She always wanted to be a writer and her top tip is to read as much as you can.

More books by this author

Other Formats

Book Info

Format

Hardback
Contains 5 Hardbacks
160 pages

Author

Charlotte Guillain
More books by Charlotte Guillain

Publisher

Raintree an imprint of Capstone Global Library Ltd

Publication date

1st September 2012

ISBN

9781406240672


A great way to introduce kids to great books, authors & genres. Parents can find age-appropriate books to share with their children.

Judi Davies – Aberdare Girls Sch

I think Lovereading4kids is an amazing company because of the friendly staff and the fabulous chance to read great books before publication.

Adam Graham

I love Lovereading because I often never know what to read and this helps you find a good book. I have recommended this to many people.

Shannon-Louise Masters – age 15

We love Lovereading4kids because they put books in front of us we wouldn’t otherwise have read. They make us more adventurous readers!

Emily Jacques

I love Lovereading4kids because I get an opportunity to put my opinion forward and to try new books

Elosie Clarkson – age 11

It has introduced my children to books we hadn’t come across before. Real children’s reviews gives a great insight into what others think to

Lorraine Woods

I love lovereading4kids because I’ve read amazing books I would never have picked up, and its opened doors to new genre’s I now love.

Harriet Cunningham

Lovereading is just a convenient way to find new books and hear others opinions on them.

Sarah Murray – age 15
Lovereading

Lovereading 4 schools
****