Jobs If You Like... Pack A of 5 by Charlotte Guillain
  

Synopsis

Jobs If You Like... Pack A of 5 by Charlotte Guillain

Do you wonder what you should do when you grow up? Then this series is perfect for you! Read about all the careers you could pursue that involve different high-interest topics.

About the Author

Charlotte Guillain worked as a bookseller, an English teacher and an editor before becoming an author. She has written more than 100 books, both fiction and non-fiction. She always wanted to be a writer and her top tip is to read as much as you can.

More books by this author

Other Formats

Book Info

Format

Hardback
Contains 5 Hardbacks
160 pages
Interest Age: From 6

Author

Charlotte Guillain
More books by Charlotte Guillain

Publisher

Raintree an imprint of Capstone Global Library Ltd
www.raintreepublishers.co.u...

Publication date

10th September 2012

ISBN

9781406240672


It has introduced my children to books we hadn’t come across before. Real children’s reviews gives a great insight into what others think to

Lorraine Woods

Lovereading is just a convenient way to find new books and hear others opinions on them.

Sarah Murray – age 15

It is THE website to use for narrowing down your search for any book. Definitely knocks the socks off any other book review website.

Nickey and Tomasz Hawryszczuk

I love Lovereading as it provides an honest opinion and showcases a range of fiction. Suited to both parents & kids alike, it’s a must-use.

Georgie Rowe – age 16

It’s a community united by a passion for books and promoting the best there is in children’s literature.

Sam Bateman and family

It’s so easy to find the right book for your child. Such an easy-to-use, yet in-depth website. 100% reliable.

Pippa, Jack, Liam & Matthew Wils

We love Lovereading4kids because it promotes reading choices, new authors and a sense of community for children of all ages!

Rachel Bridgeman

LoveReading4Kids is a modern and creative way of emphasising the value and importance of books in this digital age #booksforlife

Amrit Bunet – Teen
Lovereading

Lovereading 4 schools