Jobs If You Like... Pack B by Charlotte Guillain
  

Synopsis

Jobs If You Like... Pack B by Charlotte Guillain

Do you wonder what you should do when you grow up? Then this series is perfect for you! Read about all the careers you could pursue that involve different high-interest topics.

About the Author

Charlotte Guillain worked as a bookseller, an English teacher and an editor before becoming an author. She has written more than 100 books, both fiction and non-fiction. She always wanted to be a writer and her top tip is to read as much as you can.

More books by this author

Other Formats

Book Info

Format

Hardback
Contains 4 Hardbacks
128 pages
Interest Age: From 6

Author

Charlotte Guillain
More books by Charlotte Guillain

Publisher

Raintree an imprint of Capstone Global Library Ltd
www.raintreepublishers.co.u...

Publication date

10th September 2012

ISBN

9781406240733


Writing reviews help the children with their literacy skills and we always read the books together which gives us good quality family time!

Cat Bisland (on behalf of the Bi

I love finding new books to read. My mummy and me look at the new ones coming out. I have written reviews of some of them!

Jessica Cobbin – age 7

I love Lovereading as it provides an honest opinion and showcases a range of fiction. Suited to both parents & kids alike, it’s a must-use.

Georgie Rowe – age 16

Love “Lovereading4kids” as my son gets to hear about & read new books before his mates which keeps him interested in reading=a very happy Mum

Liz Evans

I love lovereading4kids because I’ve read amazing books I would never have picked up, and its opened doors to new genre’s I now love.

Harriet Cunningham

It has introduced my children to books we hadn’t come across before. Real children’s reviews gives a great insight into what others think to

Lorraine Woods

We love Lovereading4kids because it promotes reading choices, new authors and a sense of community for children of all ages!

Rachel Bridgeman

Lovereading4kids is great, we get books really early never late. We love to read and review, and think you would like it too. The excitement

Jasmine Harris-Hart, age 12
Lovereading

Lovereading 4 schools