Jobs If You Like... Pack B by Charlotte Guillain
  

Synopsis

Jobs If You Like... Pack B by Charlotte Guillain

Do you wonder what you should do when you grow up? Then this series is perfect for you! Read about all the careers you could pursue that involve different high-interest topics.

About the Author

Charlotte Guillain worked as a bookseller, an English teacher and an editor before becoming an author. She has written more than 100 books, both fiction and non-fiction. She always wanted to be a writer and her top tip is to read as much as you can.

More books by this author

Other Formats

Book Info

Format

Hardback
Contains 4 Hardbacks
128 pages
Interest Age: From 6

Author

Charlotte Guillain
More books by Charlotte Guillain

Publisher

Raintree an imprint of Capstone Global Library Ltd
www.raintreepublishers.co.u...

Publication date

10th September 2012

ISBN

9781406240733


It’s so easy to find the right book for your child. Such an easy-to-use, yet in-depth website. 100% reliable.

Pippa, Jack, Liam & Matthew Wils

Love “Lovereading4kids” as my son gets to hear about & read new books before his mates which keeps him interested in reading=a very happy Mum

Liz Evans

We love Lovereading as my 5 year old loves to read new books before anyone else has a chance, she says it makes reading exciting!

Tracey Chorley

It’s a community united by a passion for books and promoting the best there is in children’s literature.

Sam Bateman and family

It is THE website to use for narrowing down your search for any book. Definitely knocks the socks off any other book review website.

Nickey and Tomasz Hawryszczuk

At @HHSHaringey we love @lovereading4kids because our pupils can practice reviewing & get free upcoming books before anyone else!

Helen Swinyard – Heartlands High

This company is amazing; not only is it is a great opportunity to get books and review them but everyone is so friendly and supportive!

Jemma Rubens, age 10

I love Lovereading as it provides an honest opinion and showcases a range of fiction. Suited to both parents & kids alike, it’s a must-use.

Georgie Rowe – age 16
Lovereading

Lovereading 4 schools