Jobs If You Like... Pack A by Charlotte Guillain
  

Jobs If You Like... Pack A

Written by Charlotte Guillain
Illustrated by
Part of the Young Explorer: Jobs If You Like... Series

RRP £25.62

Synopsis

Jobs If You Like... Pack A by Charlotte Guillain

Do you wonder what you should do when you grow up? Then this series is perfect for you! Read about all the careers you could pursue that involve different high-interest topics.

About the Author

Charlotte Guillain worked as a bookseller, an English teacher and an editor before becoming an author. She has written more than 100 books, both fiction and non-fiction. She always wanted to be a writer and her top tip is to read as much as you can.

More books by this author

Other Formats

Book Info

Format

Paperback
Contains 3 Paperbacks
96 pages
Interest Age: From 6

Author

Charlotte Guillain
More books by Charlotte Guillain

Publisher

Raintree an imprint of Capstone Global Library Ltd
www.raintreepublishers.co.u...

Publication date

18th July 2013

ISBN

9781406240795


We love Lovereading4kids because it promotes reading choices, new authors and a sense of community for children of all ages!

Rachel Bridgeman

I love Lovereading because I often never know what to read and this helps you find a good book. I have recommended this to many people.

Shannon-Louise Masters – age 15

I love finding new books to read. My mummy and me look at the new ones coming out. I have written reviews of some of them!

Jessica Cobbin – age 7

We love Lovereading as my 5 year old loves to read new books before anyone else has a chance, she says it makes reading exciting!

Tracey Chorley

I love all the books they recommend & put up for me to review. I also love the fact that they give new authors the chance to share their boo

Daisy Pennock – age 15

I love lovereading4kids because I’ve read amazing books I would never have picked up, and its opened doors to new genre’s I now love.

Harriet Cunningham

I have told all my friends, family & teachers to see for themselves just how great the site is. Without fail, they are hugely impressed.

Alexander Boxall – age 11

Lovereading is just a convenient way to find new books and hear others opinions on them.

Sarah Murray – age 15
Lovereading

Lovereading 4 schools