This edition of this book has not yet been published

It's due on 5th January 2017. If you can't wait until then, why not choose another format from the 'Other Formats' box on the right.

Instacrush! by Scholastic
  

Instacrush!

Written by Scholastic
Illustrated by

Lovereading4kids Price £4.79

RRP £5.99 saving £1.20 (20%)

Not yet published
Notify me when available

As soon as this book is published we will send you an email.

Synopsis

Instacrush! by Scholastic

From the genius girl who everyone wants to be their bestie to the sweet guy who would be a dream to meet, readers will love this hashtag-fun approach to their favourite celebrity crushes in a cool new square format full-colour gift book - perfect for fans of Instagram, celebrities and celebrities who love Instagram.

About the Author

Other Formats

Book Info

Format

Paperback
96 pages

Author

Scholastic
More books by Scholastic

Publisher

Publication date

5th January 2017

ISBN

9781407173696


We love Lovereading as my 5 year old loves to read new books before anyone else has a chance, she says it makes reading exciting!

Tracey Chorley

I love all the books they recommend & put up for me to review. I also love the fact that they give new authors the chance to share their boo

Daisy Pennock – age 15

It’s so easy to find the right book for your child. Such an easy-to-use, yet in-depth website. 100% reliable.

Pippa, Jack, Liam & Matthew Wils

It has introduced my children to books we hadn’t come across before. Real children’s reviews gives a great insight into what others think to

Lorraine Woods

I am so pleased to have signed my kids up as they are reading a much wider range of books and even choosing books out of their comfort zone.

Angela East

At @HHSHaringey we love @lovereading4kids because our pupils can practice reviewing & get free upcoming books before anyone else!

Helen Swinyard – Heartlands High

It’s really exciting to read and review new books, thrilling to see my reviews online and I love finding the final published copies on sale.

Sam Harper – age 10

I think Lovereading4kids is an amazing company because of the friendly staff and the fabulous chance to read great books before publication.

Adam Graham
Lovereading

Lovereading 4 schools