This edition of this book has not yet been published

It's due on 5th January 2017. If you can't wait until then, why not choose another format from the 'Other Formats' box on the right.

Instacrush! by Scholastic
  

Instacrush!

Written by Scholastic
Illustrated by

Lovereading4kids Price £4.79

RRP £5.99 saving £1.20 (20%)

Not yet published
Notify me when available

As soon as this book is published we will send you an email.

Synopsis

Instacrush! by Scholastic

From the genius girl who everyone wants to be their bestie to the sweet guy who would be a dream to meet, readers will love this hashtag-fun approach to their favourite celebrity crushes in a cool new square format full-colour gift book - perfect for fans of Instagram, celebrities and celebrities who love Instagram.

About the Author

Other Formats

Book Info

Format

Paperback
96 pages

Author

Scholastic
More books by Scholastic

Publisher

Scholastic Press an imprint of Scholastic

Publication date

5th January 2017

ISBN

9781407173696


We love Lovereading4kids because they put books in front of us we wouldn’t otherwise have read. They make us more adventurous readers!

Emily Jacques

Lovereading4kids is great, we get books really early never late. We love to read and review, and think you would like it too. The excitement

Jasmine Harris-Hart, age 12

I love all the books they recommend & put up for me to review. I also love the fact that they give new authors the chance to share their boo

Daisy Pennock – age 15

It gives me a chance to read types of books that I would not normally try, and it motivates me to read every night to finish it!

Alice Horncastle, age 14

At @HHSHaringey we love @lovereading4kids because our pupils can practice reviewing & get free upcoming books before anyone else!

Helen Swinyard – Heartlands High

We love Lovereading as my 5 year old loves to read new books before anyone else has a chance, she says it makes reading exciting!

Tracey Chorley

I love finding new books to read. My mummy and me look at the new ones coming out. I have written reviews of some of them!

Jessica Cobbin – age 7

A great way to introduce kids to great books, authors & genres. Parents can find age-appropriate books to share with their children.

Judi Davies – Aberdare Girls Sch
Lovereading

Lovereading 4 schools