This edition of this book has not yet been published

It's due on 5th January 2017. If you can't wait until then, why not choose another format from the 'Other Formats' box on the right.

Instacrush! by Scholastic
  

Instacrush!

Written by Scholastic
Illustrated by

Lovereading4kids Price £4.79

RRP £5.99 saving £1.20 (20%)

Not yet published
Notify me when available

As soon as this book is published we will send you an email.

Synopsis

Instacrush! by Scholastic

From the genius girl who everyone wants to be their bestie to the sweet guy who would be a dream to meet, readers will love this hashtag-fun approach to their favourite celebrity crushes in a cool new square format full-colour gift book - perfect for fans of Instagram, celebrities and celebrities who love Instagram.

About the Author

Other Formats

Book Info

Format

Paperback
96 pages

Author

Scholastic
More books by Scholastic

Publisher

Scholastic Press an imprint of Scholastic

Publication date

5th January 2017

ISBN

9781407173696


It’s so easy to find the right book for your child. Such an easy-to-use, yet in-depth website. 100% reliable.

Pippa, Jack, Liam & Matthew Wils

We love Lovereading4kids because they put books in front of us we wouldn’t otherwise have read. They make us more adventurous readers!

Emily Jacques

We love Lovereading as my 5 year old loves to read new books before anyone else has a chance, she says it makes reading exciting!

Tracey Chorley

It is fantastic, you get to read lots of books and you always find something new and amazing in them.

Erica Motoc, age 7

I love lovereading4kids because I’ve read amazing books I would never have picked up, and its opened doors to new genre’s I now love.

Harriet Cunningham

You give me age appropriate ideas of books I can read and buy for the children and find out what other children their age think of them too.

Katie Lonsdale

We love Lovereading4kids because it promotes reading choices, new authors and a sense of community for children of all ages!

Rachel Bridgeman

I am so pleased to have signed my kids up as they are reading a much wider range of books and even choosing books out of their comfort zone.

Angela East
Lovereading

Lovereading 4 schools