This edition of this book has not yet been published

It's due on 5th January 2017. If you can't wait until then, why not choose another format from the 'Other Formats' box on the right.

Instacrush! by Scholastic
  

Instacrush!

Written by Scholastic
Illustrated by

RRP £5.99

Notify me when available

As soon as this book is published we will send you an email.

Synopsis

Instacrush! by Scholastic

From the genius girl who everyone wants to be their bestie to the sweet guy who would be a dream to meet, readers will love this hashtag-fun approach to their favourite celebrity crushes in a cool new square format full-colour gift book - perfect for fans of Instagram, celebrities and celebrities who love Instagram.

About the Author

Other Formats

Book Info

Format

Paperback
96 pages

Author

Scholastic
More books by Scholastic

Publisher

Scholastic Press an imprint of Scholastic

Publication date

5th January 2017

ISBN

9781407173696


Lovereading4kids is great, we get books really early never late. We love to read and review, and think you would like it too. The excitement

Jasmine Harris-Hart, age 12

I love Lovereading because I often never know what to read and this helps you find a good book. I have recommended this to many people.

Shannon-Louise Masters – age 15

We love Lovereading4kids because they put books in front of us we wouldn’t otherwise have read. They make us more adventurous readers!

Emily Jacques

I love ‘LoveReading 4 kids’ because they let you read and learn things you’d never dreamed of learning before.

Emily Horncastle – age 11

I think Lovereading4kids is an amazing company because of the friendly staff and the fabulous chance to read great books before publication.

Adam Graham

I have told all my friends, family & teachers to see for themselves just how great the site is. Without fail, they are hugely impressed.

Alexander Boxall – age 11

I love lovereading4kids because I’ve read amazing books I would never have picked up, and its opened doors to new genre’s I now love.

Harriet Cunningham

Love “Lovereading4kids” as my son gets to hear about & read new books before his mates which keeps him interested in reading=a very happy Mum

Liz Evans
Lovereading

Lovereading 4 schools