This edition of this book has not yet been published

It's due on 5th January 2017. If you can't wait until then, why not choose another format from the 'Other Formats' box on the right.

Instacrush! by Scholastic
  

Instacrush!

Written by Scholastic
Illustrated by

Lovereading4kids Price £4.79

RRP £5.99 saving £1.20 (20%)

Not yet published
Notify me when available

As soon as this book is published we will send you an email.

Synopsis

Instacrush! by Scholastic

From the genius girl who everyone wants to be their bestie to the sweet guy who would be a dream to meet, readers will love this hashtag-fun approach to their favourite celebrity crushes in a cool new square format full-colour gift book - perfect for fans of Instagram, celebrities and celebrities who love Instagram.

About the Author

Other Formats

Book Info

Format

Paperback
96 pages

Author

Scholastic
More books by Scholastic

Publisher

Scholastic Press an imprint of Scholastic

Publication date

5th January 2017

ISBN

9781407173696


Lovereading4kids is great, we get books really early never late. We love to read and review, and think you would like it too. The excitement

Jasmine Harris-Hart, age 12

We love Lovereading4kids because it promotes reading choices, new authors and a sense of community for children of all ages!

Rachel Bridgeman

It has introduced my children to books we hadn’t come across before. Real children’s reviews gives a great insight into what others think to

Lorraine Woods

It’s a community united by a passion for books and promoting the best there is in children’s literature.

Sam Bateman and family

I love finding new books to read. My mummy and me look at the new ones coming out. I have written reviews of some of them!

Jessica Cobbin – age 7

We love Lovereading as my 5 year old loves to read new books before anyone else has a chance, she says it makes reading exciting!

Tracey Chorley

I love Lovereading because I often never know what to read and this helps you find a good book. I have recommended this to many people.

Shannon-Louise Masters – age 15

I love ‘LoveReading 4 kids’ because they let you read and learn things you’d never dreamed of learning before.

Emily Horncastle – age 11
Lovereading

Lovereading 4 schools