Magic Wipe-clean Game Book by
  

Magic Wipe-clean Game Book

Written by
Illustrated by
Part of the Ben & Holly's Little Kingdom Series

RRP £3.99

Notify me
when in stock

As soon as this book is back in stock we will send you an email.

Synopsis

Magic Wipe-clean Game Book by

Ben and Holly's Little Kingdom Magic Wipe-Free Game Book is a magical must-have for children. Join in the fun with Fairy Princess Holly and Ben Elf in this wonderful game book. Use your Little Kingdom pen on the puzzles and games, wipe the page clean with the brush, then the marks will disappear, as if by magic! Play each game again and again. This children's book is perfect for fans of Ben and Holly's Little Kingdom and will keep children amused at dinner, in the car or on holiday! From the makers of Peppa Pig ! There are many different Ben and Holly's Little Kingdom picture books and activity books to choose from and enjoy, including Holly's Special School of Magic , Elf School Shiny Sticker Book , The Royal Picnic Magnet Book and Ben Elf's Birthday , why not collect the series?

About the Author

Other Formats

Book Info

Format

Paperback
16 pages
Interest Age: From 3 To 6

Author


More books by

Publisher

Ladybird Books Ltd an imprint of Penguin Books Ltd

Publication date

6th January 2011

ISBN

9781409308317


I have told all my friends, family & teachers to see for themselves just how great the site is. Without fail, they are hugely impressed.

Alexander Boxall – age 11

LoveReading4Kids is a modern and creative way of emphasising the value and importance of books in this digital age #booksforlife

Amrit Bunet – Teen

It gives me a chance to read types of books that I would not normally try, and it motivates me to read every night to finish it!

Alice Horncastle, age 14

Lovereading is just a convenient way to find new books and hear others opinions on them.

Sarah Murray – age 15

You give me age appropriate ideas of books I can read and buy for the children and find out what other children their age think of them too.

Katie Lonsdale

We love Lovereading4kids because they put books in front of us we wouldn’t otherwise have read. They make us more adventurous readers!

Emily Jacques

I love finding new books to read. My mummy and me look at the new ones coming out. I have written reviews of some of them!

Jessica Cobbin – age 7

It’s really exciting to read and review new books, thrilling to see my reviews online and I love finding the final published copies on sale.

Sam Harper – age 10
Lovereading

Lovereading 4 schools