Magic Wipe-clean Game Book by
  

Synopsis

Magic Wipe-clean Game Book by

Ben and Holly's Little Kingdom Magic Wipe-Free Game Book is a magical must-have for children. Join in the fun with Fairy Princess Holly and Ben Elf in this wonderful game book. Use your Little Kingdom pen on the puzzles and games, wipe the page clean with the brush, then the marks will disappear, as if by magic! Play each game again and again. This children's book is perfect for fans of Ben and Holly's Little Kingdom and will keep children amused at dinner, in the car or on holiday! From the makers of Peppa Pig ! There are many different Ben and Holly's Little Kingdom picture books and activity books to choose from and enjoy, including Holly's Special School of Magic , Elf School Shiny Sticker Book , The Royal Picnic Magnet Book and Ben Elf's Birthday , why not collect the series?

About the Author

Other Formats

Book Info

Format

Paperback
16 pages
Interest Age: From 3 To 6

Author


More books by

Publisher

Ladybird Books Ltd an imprint of Penguin Books Ltd

Publication date

6th January 2011

ISBN

9781409308317


Lovereading is just a convenient way to find new books and hear others opinions on them.

Sarah Murray – age 15

Love “Lovereading4kids” as my son gets to hear about & read new books before his mates which keeps him interested in reading=a very happy Mum

Liz Evans

We love Lovereading as my 5 year old loves to read new books before anyone else has a chance, she says it makes reading exciting!

Tracey Chorley

We love Lovereading4kids because they put books in front of us we wouldn’t otherwise have read. They make us more adventurous readers!

Emily Jacques

At @HHSHaringey we love @lovereading4kids because our pupils can practice reviewing & get free upcoming books before anyone else!

Helen Swinyard – Heartlands High

It’s a community united by a passion for books and promoting the best there is in children’s literature.

Sam Bateman and family

I love Lovereading4kids because I get an opportunity to put my opinion forward and to try new books

Elosie Clarkson – age 11

It is THE website to use for narrowing down your search for any book. Definitely knocks the socks off any other book review website.

Nickey and Tomasz Hawryszczuk
Lovereading

Lovereading 4 schools