Magic Wipe-clean Game Book by
  

Synopsis

Magic Wipe-clean Game Book by

Ben and Holly's Little Kingdom Magic Wipe-Free Game Book is a magical must-have for children. Join in the fun with Fairy Princess Holly and Ben Elf in this wonderful game book. Use your Little Kingdom pen on the puzzles and games, wipe the page clean with the brush, then the marks will disappear, as if by magic! Play each game again and again. This children's book is perfect for fans of Ben and Holly's Little Kingdom and will keep children amused at dinner, in the car or on holiday! From the makers of Peppa Pig ! There are many different Ben and Holly's Little Kingdom picture books and activity books to choose from and enjoy, including Holly's Special School of Magic , Elf School Shiny Sticker Book , The Royal Picnic Magnet Book and Ben Elf's Birthday , why not collect the series?

About the Author

Other Formats

Book Info

Format

Paperback
16 pages
Interest Age: From 3 To 6

Author


More books by

Publisher

Publication date

6th January 2011

ISBN

9781409308317


It’s a community united by a passion for books and promoting the best there is in children’s literature.

Sam Bateman and family

We love Lovereading4kids because they put books in front of us we wouldn’t otherwise have read. They make us more adventurous readers!

Emily Jacques

We love Lovereading4kids because it promotes reading choices, new authors and a sense of community for children of all ages!

Rachel Bridgeman

It’s so easy to find the right book for your child. Such an easy-to-use, yet in-depth website. 100% reliable.

Pippa, Jack, Liam & Matthew Wils

Lovereading is just a convenient way to find new books and hear others opinions on them.

Sarah Murray – age 15

Writing reviews help the children with their literacy skills and we always read the books together which gives us good quality family time!

Cat Bisland (on behalf of the Bi

I love ‘LoveReading 4 kids’ because they let you read and learn things you’d never dreamed of learning before.

Emily Horncastle – age 11

It has introduced my children to books we hadn’t come across before. Real children’s reviews gives a great insight into what others think to

Lorraine Woods
Lovereading

Lovereading 4 schools