Magic Wipe-clean Game Book by
  

Magic Wipe-clean Game Book

Written by
Illustrated by
Part of the Ben & Holly's Little Kingdom Series

RRP £3.99

Notify me
when in stock

As soon as this book is back in stock we will send you an email.

Synopsis

Magic Wipe-clean Game Book by

Ben and Holly's Little Kingdom Magic Wipe-Free Game Book is a magical must-have for children. Join in the fun with Fairy Princess Holly and Ben Elf in this wonderful game book. Use your Little Kingdom pen on the puzzles and games, wipe the page clean with the brush, then the marks will disappear, as if by magic! Play each game again and again. This children's book is perfect for fans of Ben and Holly's Little Kingdom and will keep children amused at dinner, in the car or on holiday! From the makers of Peppa Pig ! There are many different Ben and Holly's Little Kingdom picture books and activity books to choose from and enjoy, including Holly's Special School of Magic , Elf School Shiny Sticker Book , The Royal Picnic Magnet Book and Ben Elf's Birthday , why not collect the series?

About the Author

Other Formats

Book Info

Format

Paperback
16 pages
Interest Age: From 3 To 6

Author


More books by

Publisher

Ladybird Books Ltd an imprint of Penguin Books Ltd

Publication date

6th January 2011

ISBN

9781409308317


This company is amazing; not only is it is a great opportunity to get books and review them but everyone is so friendly and supportive!

Jemma Rubens, age 10

Writing reviews help the children with their literacy skills and we always read the books together which gives us good quality family time!

Cat Bisland (on behalf of the Bi

It’s a community united by a passion for books and promoting the best there is in children’s literature.

Sam Bateman and family

At @HHSHaringey we love @lovereading4kids because our pupils can practice reviewing & get free upcoming books before anyone else!

Helen Swinyard – Heartlands High

I love Lovereading4kids because I get an opportunity to put my opinion forward and to try new books

Elosie Clarkson – age 11

I love ‘LoveReading 4 kids’ because they let you read and learn things you’d never dreamed of learning before.

Emily Horncastle – age 11

I have told all my friends, family & teachers to see for themselves just how great the site is. Without fail, they are hugely impressed.

Alexander Boxall – age 11

We love Lovereading4kids because it promotes reading choices, new authors and a sense of community for children of all ages!

Rachel Bridgeman
Lovereading

Lovereading 4 schools