Disney*Pixar the Good Dinosaur: the Essential Guide by DK


Disney*Pixar the Good Dinosaur: the Essential Guide by DK

The Good Dinosaur: The Essential Guide is the ideal companion to Disney Pixar's exciting new animated adventure film for kids. The Good Dinosaur: The Essential Guide delves into the story of an alternate Earth where dinosaurs never became extinct. Learn all about the movie's memorable characters, from dinosaurs to humans and explore the film's stunning locations, key themes and iconic moments. A unique in-world viewpoint guides you through the movie's key scenes and fun characters as you explore everything about The Good Dinosaur in this hilarious adventure film guide. The Good Dinosaur: The Essential Guide is also packed with incredible stills and character art from the Disney Pixar movie and fascinating facts about your favourite characters. The Good Dinosaur: The Essential Guide is ideal for fans of The Good Dinosaur to delve deeper into a world where dinosaurs still exist.

About the Author

Other Formats

Book Info


64 pages
Interest Age: From 5


More books by DK


Publication date

15th October 2015



I love lovereading4kids because I’ve read amazing books I would never have picked up, and its opened doors to new genre’s I now love.

Harriet Cunningham

It’s so easy to find the right book for your child. Such an easy-to-use, yet in-depth website. 100% reliable.

Pippa, Jack, Liam & Matthew Wils

It is THE website to use for narrowing down your search for any book. Definitely knocks the socks off any other book review website.

Nickey and Tomasz Hawryszczuk

I love Lovereading4kids because I get an opportunity to put my opinion forward and to try new books

Elosie Clarkson – age 11

Lovereading is just a convenient way to find new books and hear others opinions on them.

Sarah Murray – age 15

I think Lovereading4kids is an amazing company because of the friendly staff and the fabulous chance to read great books before publication.

Adam Graham

Love “Lovereading4kids” as my son gets to hear about & read new books before his mates which keeps him interested in reading=a very happy Mum

Liz Evans

I love all the books they recommend & put up for me to review. I also love the fact that they give new authors the chance to share their boo

Daisy Pennock – age 15

Lovereading 4 schools