Disney*Pixar the Good Dinosaur: the Essential Guide by DK
  

Synopsis

Disney*Pixar the Good Dinosaur: the Essential Guide by DK

The Good Dinosaur: The Essential Guide is the ideal companion to Disney Pixar's exciting new animated adventure film for kids. The Good Dinosaur: The Essential Guide delves into the story of an alternate Earth where dinosaurs never became extinct. Learn all about the movie's memorable characters, from dinosaurs to humans and explore the film's stunning locations, key themes and iconic moments. A unique in-world viewpoint guides you through the movie's key scenes and fun characters as you explore everything about The Good Dinosaur in this hilarious adventure film guide. The Good Dinosaur: The Essential Guide is also packed with incredible stills and character art from the Disney Pixar movie and fascinating facts about your favourite characters. The Good Dinosaur: The Essential Guide is ideal for fans of The Good Dinosaur to delve deeper into a world where dinosaurs still exist.

About the Author

The work of British-American artist David Macaulay is renowned for its humour, detail and ability to explain complex ideas with simple genius. He specializes in graphic non-fiction books on subjects such as science, architecture and engineering.

More books by this author

Other Formats

Book Info

Format

Hardback
64 pages
Interest Age: From 5

Author

DK
More books by DK

Publisher

DK Children an imprint of Dorling Kindersley Ltd

Publication date

15th October 2015

ISBN

9781409338451


Lovereading is just a convenient way to find new books and hear others opinions on them.

Sarah Murray – age 15

I love Lovereading as it provides an honest opinion and showcases a range of fiction. Suited to both parents & kids alike, it’s a must-use.

Georgie Rowe – age 16

It’s a community united by a passion for books and promoting the best there is in children’s literature.

Sam Bateman and family

We love Lovereading4kids because they put books in front of us we wouldn’t otherwise have read. They make us more adventurous readers!

Emily Jacques

I love all the books they recommend & put up for me to review. I also love the fact that they give new authors the chance to share their boo

Daisy Pennock – age 15

We love Lovereading4kids because they put books in front of us we wouldn’t otherwise have read. They make us more adventurous readers!

Emily Jacques

I love Lovereading because I often never know what to read and this helps you find a good book. I have recommended this to many people.

Shannon-Louise Masters – age 15

It has introduced my children to books we hadn’t come across before. Real children’s reviews gives a great insight into what others think to

Lorraine Woods
Lovereading

Lovereading 4 schools