Disney*Pixar the Good Dinosaur: the Essential Guide by DK
  

Synopsis

Disney*Pixar the Good Dinosaur: the Essential Guide by DK

The Good Dinosaur: The Essential Guide is the ideal companion to Disney Pixar's exciting new animated adventure film for kids. The Good Dinosaur: The Essential Guide delves into the story of an alternate Earth where dinosaurs never became extinct. Learn all about the movie's memorable characters, from dinosaurs to humans and explore the film's stunning locations, key themes and iconic moments. A unique in-world viewpoint guides you through the movie's key scenes and fun characters as you explore everything about The Good Dinosaur in this hilarious adventure film guide. The Good Dinosaur: The Essential Guide is also packed with incredible stills and character art from the Disney Pixar movie and fascinating facts about your favourite characters. The Good Dinosaur: The Essential Guide is ideal for fans of The Good Dinosaur to delve deeper into a world where dinosaurs still exist.

About the Author

The work of British-American artist David Macaulay is renowned for its humour, detail and ability to explain complex ideas with simple genius. He specializes in graphic non-fiction books on subjects such as science, architecture and engineering.

More books by this author

Other Formats

Book Info

Format

Hardback
64 pages
Interest Age: From 5

Author

DK
More books by DK

Publisher

Publication date

15th October 2015

ISBN

9781409338451


We love Lovereading4kids because they put books in front of us we wouldn’t otherwise have read. They make us more adventurous readers!

Emily Jacques

We love Lovereading4kids because they put books in front of us we wouldn’t otherwise have read. They make us more adventurous readers!

Emily Jacques

It gives me a chance to read types of books that I would not normally try, and it motivates me to read every night to finish it!

Alice Horncastle, age 14

It has introduced my children to books we hadn’t come across before. Real children’s reviews gives a great insight into what others think to

Lorraine Woods

A great way to introduce kids to great books, authors & genres. Parents can find age-appropriate books to share with their children.

Judi Davies – Aberdare Girls Sch

I love Lovereading because I often never know what to read and this helps you find a good book. I have recommended this to many people.

Shannon-Louise Masters – age 15

I love finding new books to read. My mummy and me look at the new ones coming out. I have written reviews of some of them!

Jessica Cobbin – age 7

It is THE website to use for narrowing down your search for any book. Definitely knocks the socks off any other book review website.

Nickey and Tomasz Hawryszczuk
Lovereading

Lovereading 4 schools