Fame Game, Starstruck, Infamous: 3 book Collection by Lauren Conrad

Fame Game, Starstruck, Infamous: 3 book Collection

Lauren Conrad


Fame Game, Starstruck, Infamous: 3 book Collection by Lauren Conrad

Lauren Conrad's bestselling series is now available as an ebook bundle. Follow Queen of mean Madison Parker's journey in the world of reality TV. It's claws out in the fight to become Hollywood's brightest star...Are you ready for The Fame Game? Read the entire NYT bestselling 3 book series by TV star and designer Lauren Conrad in this ebook bundle, following the lives of reality TV stars who will stop at nothing to win the fame game...Madison Parker made a name for herself as best frenemy of nice-girl-next-door-turned-reality-celeb Jane Roberts in L. A. Candy. Now she's ready for her turn in the spotlight and she'll stop at nothing to get it.But with backstabbing friends and family, relentless paparazzi, and tabloid scandals she can't control, Madison is going to have her work cut out for her. Plus, there's a new nice girl in town - Carmen Price, the daughter of Hollywood royalty - who's a lot more experienced than Jane was at playing the fame game. . .Filled with characters both familiar and new, Lauren Conrad's series about life in front of the camera dishes Hollywood gossip and drama at every turn.

About the Author

Other Formats

Book Info




Lauren Conrad
More books by Lauren Conrad


HarperCollins Publishers HarperCollinsChildren’sBooks

Publication date

26th September 2013




Lovereading 4 schools