Selection Series 3-Book Collection by Kiera Cass

Selection Series 3-Book Collection

Kiera Cass


Selection Series 3-Book Collection by Kiera Cass

The three books of the #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series are available together for the first time, along with the first two novellas in the series. Perfect for gift givers and for fans new to the series, this is the only way to get all five stories in one bundle.The Selection: 35 girls. 1 crown. The competition of a lifetime. Kiera Cass's bestselling debut is a lush and romantic tale about one girl choosing between two lovesand two very different lives.The Elite: 35 girls came to the palace. Only 6 remain. In this sequel to The Selection, America Singer has grown closer to Prince Maxon and is among the top six contenders for his heartbut she isn't sure she's ready to be a princess.The One: 35 girls entered the Selection. Only 1 can win. In this thrilling third novel, America must finally choose between Prince Maxon and her first love, Aspenbut her time to choose may have run out.The Prince: This novella takes readers inside Prince Maxon's world before the Selection began, when there was another girl in his life.The Guard: This novella takes readers inside Aspen's world as a guard at the castle, where he is forced to watch his true love fall for someone else.

About the Author

Other Formats

Book Info




Kiera Cass
More books by Kiera Cass


HarperCollins HarperTeen

Publication date

6th May 2014




Lovereading 4 schools