Sweet Evil 3-Book Collection by Wendy Higgins

Sweet Evil 3-Book Collection

Wendy Higgins


Sweet Evil 3-Book Collection by Wendy Higgins

Embrace the forbidden with the Sweet Evil trilogySweet Evil, Sweet Peril, and Sweet Reckoningfrom bestselling author Wendy Higgins.What if there were teens whose lives literally depended on being bad influences? This is the reality for sons and daughters of fallen angels. Tenderhearted Southern girl Anna Whitt was born with the sixth sense to see and feel emotions of other people. She's aware of a struggle within herself, an inexplicable pull toward danger, but it isn't until she turns sixteen and meets the alluring Kaidan Rowe that she discovers her terrifying heritage and her willpower is put to the test. He's the boy your daddy warned you about. If only someone had warned Anna. Forced to face her destiny, will Anna embrace her halo or her horns?"e;Suspense, steamy romance, an appealing contemporary teen protagonist, and a lively cast"e;* make this a must-read series.*Booklist

About the Author

Other Formats

Book Info




Wendy Higgins
More books by Wendy Higgins


HarperCollins HarperCollins

Publication date

3rd June 2014




Lovereading 4 schools