Roscoe Riley Rules 3-Book Collection by Katherine Applegate

Roscoe Riley Rules 3-Book Collection

Katherine Applegate


Roscoe Riley Rules 3-Book Collection by Katherine Applegate

Short, funny, true-to-life stories from beloved author Katherine Applegate, the Roscoe Riley books are perfect for kids new to reading chapter books. They're filled with appealing art, and they star good-hearted first grader Roscoe Riley. The collection includes the first three books in the series:Never Glue Your Friends to Chairs: If the kids can't sit still for the class performance, Roscoe's teacher could be in big trouble. Fortunately Roscoe has a plan to save hera super, mega, gonzo plan! What could go wrong?Never Swipe a Bully's Bear: Pig-napped! When Roscoe's stuffed pig goes missing, he is convinced that Wyatt, the class bully, is responsible. When Roscoe finds out where Wyatt keeps his teddy bear, he decides to give that old bully a taste of his own medicine. That will fix everything. Won't it?Don't Swap Your Sweater for a Dog: A trophy for Roscoe? It seems like everyone has an award of some kind. Except Roscoe. But a pet-trick contest is coming up, and first prize is a big, shiny trophy. Roscoe really wants that trophywould he even borrow someone else's dog to win?

About the Author

Other Formats

Book Info




Katherine Applegate
More books by Katherine Applegate


HarperCollins HarperCollins

Publication date

3rd June 2014




Lovereading 4 schools