Familiars 4-Book Collection by Adam Jay Epstein

Familiars 4-Book Collection

Adam Jay Epstein


Familiars 4-Book Collection by Adam Jay Epstein

The Familiars series is a thrilling tale of magic and adventure perfect for fans of Erin Hunters Warriors series. A wizard-in-training is nothing without a familiar, so its lucky that Jack finds Aldwyn, a cat with a past but without a lot of magical experience. Theyll have to learn fast and work together to save themselves, their friends, and the entire queendom of Vastia. An Indie New Voices Pick, The Familiars is soon to be a major motion picture directed by Sam Raimi of Spider-Man.Together for the first time, this collection includes: The Familiars The Familiars #2: Secrets of the Crown The Familiars #3: Circle of Heroes The Familiars #4: Palace of Dreams

About the Author

Other Formats

Book Info




Adam Jay Epstein
More books by Adam Jay Epstein


HarperCollins HarperCollins

Publication date

2nd December 2014




Lovereading 4 schools