Selection Series 4-Book Collection by Kiera Cass

Selection Series 4-Book Collection

Kiera Cass


Selection Series 4-Book Collection by Kiera Cass

The first four books in Kiera Casss #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series are now available in one ebook collection!For thirty-five girls, the Selection is the chance of a lifetime. The opportunity to escape the life laid out for them since birth. To be swept up in a world of glittering gowns and priceless jewels. To live in a palace and compete for the heart of gorgeous Prince Maxon. But for America Singer, being Selected is a nightmare. It means turning her back on her secret love with Aspen, who is a caste below her, and leaving her home to enter a fierce competition for a crown she doesnt want. Then America meets Prince Maxonand realizes that the life shes always dreamed of may not compare to a future she never imagined.And in The Heir, see how the story continues once America has found her happily ever after.Includes: The Selection The Elite The One The Heir

About the Author

Other Formats

Book Info




Kiera Cass
More books by Kiera Cass


HarperCollins HarperTeen

Publication date

5th May 2015




Lovereading 4 schools