Chester the Chesapeake Trilogy by Barbara Ebel

Chester the Chesapeake Trilogy

Barbara Ebel


Chester the Chesapeake Trilogy by Barbara Ebel

Children and dogs go together like butterflies and wildflowers!This single volume edition features all three of Chester's books in the Chester the Chesapeake series. Beginning as a puppy, Chester grows and learns to share, follow rules, and give back to his community as a therapy dog. Other dogs and a cat join the household and the unique personalities of all the dogs shine.Children love entering Chester's world with real pictures and first person narration. However, this trilogy is so much fun, it's a family affair!The heartwarming Trilogy has the following books included:Chester the Chesapeake Book OneChester the Chesapeake Book Two: SummertimeChester the Chesapeake Book Three: WintertimeNot included but also part of the series:Chester the Chesapeake Book Four: My Brother Buck

About the Author

Other Formats

Book Info




Barbara Ebel
More books by Barbara Ebel


Barbara Ebel Barbara Ebel

Publication date

19th April 2012




Lovereading 4 schools