GLOSS 2: Summer Scandal by Marilyn Kaye

GLOSS 2: Summer Scandal

Marilyn Kaye


GLOSS 2: Summer Scandal by Marilyn Kaye

It's the summer of 1964 and the four Gloss interns are back in New York. Sherry is working at Gloss when she gets involved in the civil rights movement and finds herself falling in love with someone she never expected to, Donna is caught up in the world of high fashion and Upper East Side rich kids, Pamela is desperate to become an actress, no matter what it takes, and Allison is finding out that going steady with a teen heart-throb isn't all it's cracked up to be. The girls are discovering that following your heart sometimes means that you can't follow your dreams . . . The Devil Wears Prada meets Mad Men in this brilliant new series.

About the Author

Other Formats

Book Info




Marilyn Kaye
More books by Marilyn Kaye


Macmillan Macmillan Children's Books

Publication date

8th May 2014




Lovereading 4 schools