Bridges Burned by Chris Cannon

Bridges Burned

Chris Cannon


Bridges Burned by Chris Cannon

Since discovering she is a shape-shifting dragon, Bryn McKenna has seen her world thrown into chaos. Being a "e;crossbreed"e;-part Red dragon and part Blue-means Bryn will never fit in. Not with dragon society. Not with the archaic and controlling Directorate. And definitely not when she has striped hair and a not-so-popular affection for rule-breaking... But sneaking around with her secret boyfriend, Zavien, gets a whole lot harder when he's betrothed to someone else. Someone who isn't a mixed breed and totally forbidden. And for an added complication, it turns out Bryn's former archnemesis Jaxon Westgate isn't quite the evil asshat she thought. Now she's caught between her desire to fit in and a need to set things on fire. Literally.Because if Bryn can't adapt to the status quo...well, then maybe it's time for her to change it. The Going Down in Flames series is best enjoyed in order Reading Order: Book #1 - Going Down in Flames Book #2 - Bridges Burned Book #3 - Trial by Fire Book #4 - Fanning the Flames

About the Author

Other Formats

Book Info




Chris Cannon
More books by Chris Cannon


Entangled Publishing, LLC Entangled: Teen

Publication date

19th January 2015




Lovereading 4 schools