Center Ice by Cate Cameron

Center Ice

Cate Cameron


Center Ice by Cate Cameron

Karen Webber is in small-town hell. After her mother's death, she moved to Corrigan Falls to live with strangers-her dad and his perfect, shiny new family-and there doesn't seem to be room for a city girl with a chip on her shoulder. The only person who makes her feel like a real human being is Tyler MacDonald.But Karen isn't interested in starting something with a player. And that's all she keeps hearing about Tyler.Corrigan Falls is a hockey town, and Tyler's the star player. But the viselike pressure from his father and his agent are sending him dangerously close to the edge. All people see is hockey-except Karen. Now they've managed to find something in each other that they both desperately need. And for the first time, Tyler is playing for keeps...The hometown hockey hero won't know what hit him...Disclaimer: This Entangled Teen Crush book contains adult language, underage drinking, sexual situations, and crazy squirrels. It may cause you to become a fan of hockey-or at least hot hockey playersEach book in the Corrigan Falls Raiders series is a standalone, full-length story that can be enjoyed out of order.Series Order:Book #1 Center IceBook #2 Playing DefenseBook #3 Winging It

About the Author

Other Formats

Book Info




Cate Cameron
More books by Cate Cameron


Entangled Publishing, LLC Entangled: Crush

Publication date

19th May 2015




Lovereading 4 schools