Ten Things Sloane Hates About Tru by Tera Lynn Childs

Ten Things Sloane Hates About Tru

Tera Lynn Childs


Ten Things Sloane Hates About Tru by Tera Lynn Childs

"e;This was such an awesome book, so enjoyable and great, and just fun to read, though there were some problems that the characters had to face! Can't wait to read more of this series!"e; -Louisa, Words I Write CrazySloane Whitaker isn't happy about moving to Texas. She loves living in New York City, can't imagine starting over her senior year somewhere else, and misses her friends and family something fierce. Worst of all, it's all her fault. If she wants to earn her way back to the Big Apple, she has to prove she can still be the perfect daughter.Which means no vandalism art, no trouble at school, and absolutely no Tru Dorsey, her serial screw-up, incredibly hot neighbor, who loves nothing more than pushing her buttons.But from the moment he vaults onto the roof outside her bedroom, there is something about the irresistibly charming bad boy that makes her want to break every rule. Suddenly it's not the ten things she hates about Tru that are at the top of her list. It's the ten reasons she's willing to risk her future to be with him.Disclaimer: This Entangled Teen Crush book contains vandalism in the name of art, art in the name of love, and love for a boy too charming to ever hate.The Sloane and Tru duology is best enjoyed in order.Series Order: #1: Ten Things Sloane Hates About Tru#2: Falling for the Girl Next DoorThe Sloane and Tru duology is part of the larger, multi-authored Creative HeArts Series, which can be read out of order. If you loved Sloane and Tru's stories, you'll love the complete series set at Austin NextGen Academy, including:#1 - Ten Things Sloane Hates About Tru#2 - How Willa Got Her Groove Back#3 - Crazy, Stupid, Fauxmance#4 - The Secret Life of a Dream Girl#5 - Falling for the Girl Next Door#6 - Weddings, Crushes, and Other Dramas

About the Author

Tera Lynn Childs

Tera Lynn Childs is an award-winning author of teenage fiction. She spends her time blogging and writing wherever she can find a comfy chair and a steady stream of caffeinated beverages. Forgive My Fins is her first book with Templar Publishing and the sequel, Fins are Forever, is published in 2012.

More books by this author

Other Formats

Book Info




Tera Lynn Childs
More books by Tera Lynn Childs

Author's Website



Entangled Publishing, LLC Entangled: Crush

Publication date

14th September 2015




Lovereading 4 schools