Complete 12 Novels of Mark Twain by Mark Twain

Complete 12 Novels of Mark Twain

Mark Twain


Complete 12 Novels of Mark Twain by Mark Twain

This carefully crafted ebook: "e;The Complete 12 Novels of Mark Twain"e; is formatted for your eReader with a functional and detailed table of contents.Table of Contents:A Tale of TodayThe Adventures of Tom SawyerThe Prince and the PauperAdventures of Huckleberry FinnA Connecticut Yankee in King Arthur's CourtThe American ClaimantTom Sawyer AbroadPudd'nhead WilsonTom Sawyer, DetectivePersonal Recollections of Joan of ArcA Horse's TaleThe Mysterious StrangerSamuel Langhorne Clemens (1835 - 1910), better known by his pen name Mark Twain, was an American author and humorist. He wrote The Adventures of Tom Sawyer (1876) and its sequel, Adventures of Huckleberry Finn (1885), the latter often called "e;the Great American Novel."e;

About the Author

Mark Twain
Twain is considered the greatest humorist of 19th Century American literature. His novels and stories about the Mississippi River: The Adventures of Tom Sawyer (1876) and Adventures of Huckleberry Finn (1894) are still popular with modern readers.

More books by this author

Other Formats

Book Info




Mark Twain
More books by Mark Twain


e-artnow Editions e-artnow

Publication date

27th February 2014




Lovereading 4 schools