Exclusive - Coming Soon Titles Exclusive - Coming Soon Titles

The Adventures of John Blake: Mystery of the Ghost Ship
Philip Pullman
June 2017 Book of the Month | A Julia Eccleshare Pick of the Month June 2017 Master story-teller Philip Pullman is as brilliantly creative in this gripping, multi-narrative graphic novel story as ever. In an adventure which both pays homage to... Featured in: 9+ readers | 11+ readers
Format: Hardback | Released 01/06/2017
Info Extract Wishlist Compare Price Buy

Reader ReviewedThe Ethan I Was Before
Ali Standish
A touching and uplifting coming-of-age novel by a standout debut talent - perfect for fans of Wonder and A Boy Called Hope Lovereading Review to follow. Featured in: 11+ readers | 13+ readers | 9+ readers
Format: Paperback | Released 29/06/2017
Info Extract Wishlist Compare Price Buy

Reader ReviewedNever Say Die
Anthony Horowitz
June 2017 Book of the Month | In a nutshell: simply the best action-packed, stylish adventure and escapism Anthony Horowitz's announcement that he was writing a new Alex Rider book was one of the best bits of literary news... Featured in: 11+ readers | 13+ readers
Format: Hardback | Released 01/06/2017
Info Extract Wishlist Compare Price Buy

Reader ReviewedAfter the Fire
Will Hill
In a nutshell: tense, super-suspenseful novel based on harrowing real life events After the Fire was inspired by the Waco siege in Texas 1993 when 82 members of the Branch Davidian sect and four US government agents died in a... Featured in: YA readers
Format: Paperback | Released 01/06/2017
Info Extract Wishlist Compare Price Buy

Reader ReviewedTroublemakers
Catherine Barter
In a nutshell: politics and the personal combine in a thoughtful, well-told and moving story Catherine Barter's excellent novel is primarily the story of a girl's search to find out more about her mother, but that's just part of a... Featured in: 13+ readers | YA readers
Format: Paperback | Released 01/06/2017
Info Extract Wishlist Compare Price Buy

Reborn
Alex Scarrow
Reborn is the gripping sequel to the apocalyptic thriller Remade, by bestselling author of the Timeriders series, Alex Scarrow. The Lovereading Review will follow. Featured in: 13+ readers
Format: Paperback | Released 29/06/2017
Info Extract Wishlist Compare Price Buy

Share this page

I love Lovereading because I often never know what to read and this helps you find a good book. I have recommended this to many people.

Shannon-Louise Masters – age 15

A great way to introduce kids to great books, authors & genres. Parents can find age-appropriate books to share with their children.

Judi Davies – Aberdare Girls Sch

Lovereading4kids is great, we get books really early never late. We love to read and review, and think you would like it too. The excitement

Jasmine Harris-Hart, age 12

I love Lovereading as it provides an honest opinion and showcases a range of fiction. Suited to both parents & kids alike, it’s a must-use.

Georgie Rowe – age 16

I love lovereading4kids because I’ve read amazing books I would never have picked up, and its opened doors to new genre’s I now love.

Harriet Cunningham

It has introduced my children to books we hadn’t come across before. Real children’s reviews gives a great insight into what others think to

Lorraine Woods

I am so pleased to have signed my kids up as they are reading a much wider range of books and even choosing books out of their comfort zone.

Angela East

I think Lovereading4kids is an amazing company because of the friendly staff and the fabulous chance to read great books before publication.

Adam Graham

One of the real treats of working in the book world is being one of the few who get to read books before they are officially published.

Uncorrected proofs, as they are termed, are the editions of the books produced in small numbers and sent to book reviewers and the book buyers of large book chains.
Well through Lovereading4kids you can now get on the inside track with our ‘Exclusive Pre-publication’ genre.

Each month we will feature a small selection of books that are due to be published officially in the coming months.

You will be able to download and print off an opening extract of these 'not even on the presses' books and decide whether your children will like it enough to pre-order it and be sent it the minute it’s published.

There will also be opportunities to win uncorrected proof copies signed by the author - for any reader this really is something to treasure.


Lovereading

Lovereading 4 schools