Sophy Williams - Author Picture

Sophy Williams - Illustrator

Featured Books, with extracts, illustrated by Sophy Williams

The Seaside Puppy
Holly Webb - illustrated by Sophy Williams
Holly Webb writes gentle, warm-hearted adventures that young readers absolutely love and there is lots for them to enjoy in this story. Laura's summer is set to be a bit of a wash out - she lives in a seaside...
Lovereading Price: £3.99 - Saving £1.00 (20%) Featured in: 5+ readers | 7+ readers
Format: Paperback | Released 07/04/2016
Info Extract Buy

A Home for Molly
Holly Webb - illustrated by Sophy Williams
Anya loves playing with Molly, the gorgeous cockapoo, on her holiday at the seaside. But when Molly's owners head home and leave their cute pup behind, it's up to Anya to get them back together again. This is a wonderfully...
Lovereading Price: £3.99 - Saving £1.00 (20%) Featured in: 5+ readers | 7+ readers
Format: Paperback | Released 01/06/2015
Info Extract Buy

The Secret Kitten
Holly Webb - illustrated by Sophy Williams
This is a wonderfully heart-warming read and the 30th in the Animals series from bestselling author Holly Webb. This title and the others in the series are perfect for fans of Magic Animal Friends and Animal Ark. In this one,...
Lovereading Price: £3.99 - Saving £1.00 (20%) Featured in: 5+ readers | 7+ readers
Format: Paperback | Released 06/04/2015
Info Extract Buy

The Forgotten Puppy
Holly Webb - illustrated by Sophy Williams
Emi looks forward to her weekend visits to her dad's, but she's sad that her Shiba Inu puppy, Rina, can't come too. During the school holidays, Emi visits her dad for four whole days, and Rina is restless - what...
Lovereading Price: £3.99 - Saving £1.00 (20%) Featured in: 5+ readers | 7+ readers
Format: Paperback | Released 05/01/2015
Info Extract Buy

Holly Webb's Kitten Tales Sky the Unwanted Kitten, Ginger the Stray Kitten, Misty the Abandoned Kitten
Holly Webb - illustrated by Sophy Williams
Three lovely kitten stories to treasure, from best-selling author Holly Webb: Sky the Unwanted Kitten, Ginger the Stray Kitten and Misty the Abandoned Kitten. Holly Webb's Animal Stories have sold over a million copies in the UK. From stolen kittens...
Lovereading Price: £6.39 - Saving £1.60 (20%) Featured in: 5+ readers | 7+ readers
Format: Paperback | Released 07/07/2014
Info Extract Buy

The Brave Kitten
Holly Webb - illustrated by Sophy Williams
Helena is helping out at a vet's surgery when a young cat is rushed in with a major injury - will they be able to save him? If you...
Lovereading Price: £3.99 - Saving £1.00 (20%) Featured in: 5+ readers | 7+ readers
Format: Paperback | Released 02/06/2014
Info Extract Buy

The Scruffy Puppy
Holly Webb - illustrated by Sophy Williams
Bella adopts a friendly mongrel puppy, but will she be able to prove that rescue dogs are just as good as pedigree dogs to her friend at school? If...
Lovereading Price: £3.99 - Saving £1.00 (20%) Featured in: 5+ readers | 7+ readers
Format: Paperback | Released 07/04/2014
Info Extract Buy

The Kidnapped Kitten
Holly Webb - illustrated by Sophy Williams
Tia adores Milly, her new Bengal kitten. Everything about Milly is perfect! When Tilly hears that there are cat thieves in the area she knows she must do everything she can to keep Milly safe – even if that means...
Lovereading Price: £3.99 - Saving £1.00 (20%) Featured in: 5+ readers | 7+ readers
Format: Paperback | Released 06/01/2014
Info Extract Buy

Loading other books illustrated by Sophy Williams...


Did you know

At Lovereading4kids you can download and read an opening extracts from thousands of children's books.

****