Series Books in the series:
Moone Boy

Moone Boy: The Blunder Years
Chris O'Dowd, Nick Vincent Murphy
The first book in a very funny series from the award-winning Bridesmaids and The IT Crowd actor Chris O'Dowd and his long-term friend and Moone Boy TV-scriptwriting collaborator Nick Vincent Murphy. For fans of Wimpy Kid and David Walliams. Lovereading Price: £10.39 - Saving £2.60 (20%) Format: CD-Audio | Released 05/10/2017 Info Buy

Reader ReviewedMoone Boy 3: The Notion Potion
Chris O'Dowd, Nick Vincent Murphy
The Notion Potion is the hilarious third book in the Moone Boy series, based on the Sky TV series from dream team Chris O'Dowd and Nick Vincent Murphy In a nutshell: surreal and hilarious knockabout comedy Martin Moone and his...
Lovereading Price: £10.39 - Saving £2.60 (20%) Featured in: 9+ readers | 7+ readers
Format: Hardback | Released 26/09/2017
Info Extract Buy

Moone Boy: The Marvellous Activity Manual
Chris O'Dowd, Nick Vincent Murphy
Do you want your own bobble hat and your own imaginary friend - just like Martin Moone? Then join Martin and his friend Sean Murphy in the marvellous world of Moone Boy! Enjoy an exclusive new Moone Boy story, a...
Lovereading Price: £5.59 - Saving £1.40 (20%) Featured in: 11+ readers | 7+ readers | 9+ readers
Format: Paperback | Released 20/10/2016
Info Extract Buy

Moone Boy 2: The Fish Detective
Chris O'Dowd, Nick Vincent Murphy
The second book in this very funny illustrated-fiction series from the award-winning Bridesmaids and The IT Crowd actor Chris O'Dowd and his long-term friend and Moone Boy TV-scriptwriting collaborator Nick Vincent Murphy. For fans of Wimpy Kid and David Walliams. Lovereading Price: £5.59 - Saving £1.40 (20%) Format: Paperback | Released 05/05/2016 Info Buy

Reader ReviewedMoone Boy 2: The Fish Detective
Chris O'Dowd, Nick Vincent Murphy
Here we have another episode in the life of hapless eleven-year-old Martin Moone, related by his imaginary best-friend and sidekick Sean Murphy in as fine a free-fall stream-of-consciousness narrative as you could hope for, full of asides, tangents and footnotes!...
Lovereading Price: £5.59 - Saving £1.40 (20%) Featured in: 9+ readers | 7+ readers
Format: Paperback | Released 05/05/2016
Info Extract Buy

Reader ReviewedThe Fish Detective
Chris O'Dowd, Nick Vincent Murphy
One of our Books of the Year 2015 - November 2015 Book of the Month Here we have another episode in the life of hapless eleven-year-old Martin Moone, related by his imaginary best-friend and sidekick Sean Murphy in as fine...
Lovereading Price: £8.79 - Saving £2.20 (20%) Featured in: 9+ readers | 11+ readers
Format: Hardback | Released 22/10/2015
Info Extract Buy

Reader ReviewedMoone Boy: the Blunder Years
Chris O'Dowd, Nick Vincent Murphy
One of our Books of the Year 2014 Martin Moone- one boy and a load of sisters! That means Martin is always in trouble of one kind or another. What would you do? When Martin asks his friend Padraic for...
Lovereading Price: £5.59 - Saving £1.40 (20%) Featured in: 9+ readers | 11+ readers
Format: Paperback | Released 23/04/2015
Info Extract Buy

Reader ReviewedMoone Boy: the Blunder Years
Chris O'Dowd, Nick Vincent Murphy
One of our Books of the Year 2014 Martin Moone- one boy and a load of sisters! That means Martin is always in trouble of one kind or another. What would you do? When Martin asks his friend Padraic for...
Lovereading Price: £8.79 - Saving £2.20 (20%) Featured in: 9+ readers | 7+ readers
Format: Hardback | Released 23/10/2014
Info Extract Buy

Registered users have access to unique site features

  • Free Opening Extract of every featured book
  • Exclusive Pre-Publication previews
  • Unique Author Like-for-Like recommendations
  • Exclusive book reviews by Sarah Broadhurst
  • Regular Email Newsletters, offers and competitions
  • Up to 25% discount on every featured book
Register now
****