LoveReading4Kids

Becoming a member of the LoveReading4Kids community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unconditional book loving for your children with their favourites saved to their own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop plus lots lots more...

Find out more

Audiobooks by Graham Masterton

Browse audiobooks by Graham Masterton, listen to samples and when you're ready head over to Audiobooks.com where you can get 3 FREE audiobooks on us

LoveReading4Kids Top 10

  1. Aldrin Adams and the Cheese Nightmares Aldrin Adams and the Cheese Nightmares
    1
  2. Big Sky Mountain Big Sky Mountain
    2
  3. The Danger Gang The Danger Gang
    3
  4. How to Be Brave How to Be Brave
    4
  5. Anne of Green Gables Anne of Green Gables
    5
  6. Star Wars The High Republic: A Test of Courage Star Wars The High Republic: A Test of Courage
    6
  7. How I Saved the World in a Week How I Saved the World in a Week
    7
  8. Hide and Secrets: The blockbuster thriller from million-copy bestselling Sophie McKenzie Hide and Secrets: The blockbuster thriller from million-copy bestselling Sophie McKenzie
    8
  9. The Boy in the Black Suit The Boy in the Black Suit
    9
  10. You Are a Champion: How to Be the Best You Can Be You Are a Champion: How to Be the Best You Can Be
    10
Filter
Famine

Famine

Author: Graham Masterton Narrator: Russell Bentley Release Date: 01/03/2021

What happens when the richest nation on God's Earth is driven to the outer limits of starvation? When the grain crop failed in Kansas it seemed like an isolated incident and no one took much notice. Except Ed Hardesty. Then the blight spread to California's fruit harvest, and from there, like wildfire, throughout the nation. Suddenly America woke up to the fact that her food supplies were almost wiped out. Her grain reserves lethally polluted. And Botulism was multiplying at a horrifying rate. "A true master of horror." JAMES HERBERT "One of the most original and frightening storytellers of our time." PETER JAMES 2020 Head of Zeus

Show more
Ikon

Ikon

Author: Graham Masterton Narrator: Russell Bentley Release Date: 01/03/2021

You are about to discover the most devastating political secret of the twentieth century. IKON. The secret for which US presidents were assassinated, resigned or disgraced. IKON. Your own life has been living out in the shadow it has cast since 1962. IKON. "A true master of horror." JAMES HERBERT "One of the most original and frightening storytellers of our time." PETER JAMES 2020 Head of Zeus

Show more
The Sweetman Curve

The Sweetman Curve

Author: Graham Masterton Narrator: Russell Bentley Release Date: 01/03/2021

A journalist is caught up in a deadly game of cat-and-mouse with a random killer when his father and girlfriend are killed. After investigating he uncovers a further ten people with nothing in common - except they all appear on The Sweetman Curve, a graph invented by a corrupt university professor which can predict medical life expectancy within a three year bracket. Unfortunately, the graph has fallen into the hands of the wrong people, one of them being a corrupt senator who has powerful financial backing. 2020 Head of Zeus

Show more
Sacrifice

Sacrifice

Author: Graham Masterton Narrator: Russell Bentley Release Date: 01/03/2021

What would happen if America and Russia redefined their spheres of influence? If the Soviets withdrew their interests in Cuba, South America, Afghanistan - and the US pulled their troops out of Europe? Such a radical redrafting of the political map would have consequences for all those involved? Charles Krogh thought he had left the intelligence world for good, but before long finds himself immersed back in the vast invisible game without rules, the game of deception and bluff... the game without which the world can never be safe... or at peace. Nicholas Reed, brutally murdered by a stone-cold KGB killer - what did he know? Marshal T. K. Golovanov, Hero of the Soviet Union and one of the most powerful men in the world - why is he jeopardising the future of his country with a female agent? Michael Townshend, an English businessman on a visit to a Moscow trade fair - what is the real reason for his trip? Win or lose, their lives are all a sacrifice... "A true master of horror." JAMES HERBERT "One of the most original and frightening storytellers of our time." PETER JAMES 2020 Head of Zeus

Show more
Plague

Plague

Author: Graham Masterton Narrator: Russell Bentley Release Date: 01/03/2021

An outbreak of deadly disease. No cure. Everyone who leaves the plague-zone must be shot... At first the rules were simple: quarantine the city, and let the plague die. So men and women closed their doors, and lived in lockdown, fighting for survival against a disease as contagious and destructive as the Black Death. A disease for which there was no known cure. But the plague did not die. And so, at lunchtime on a Friday afternoon, the President announces the new rules. Every American should take up arms to protect the disease-free zones. Anyone attempting to leave the plague-zone MUST be shot... A gripping suspense thriller about an outbreak of plague in the USA, this is perfect for fans of Dean Koontz or Stephen King. "A true master of horror." JAMES HERBERT "One of the most original and frightening storytellers of our time." PETER JAMES 2020 Head of Zeus

Show more
The Children God Forgot

The Children God Forgot

Author: Graham Masterton Narrator: Caroline Lennon Release Date: 01/02/2021

A rash of strange and horrifying births sweeps through London in the new horror thriller from master of the genre Graham Masterton. A SERIES OF STRANGE BIRTHS A young woman is rushed to the hospital with stabbing pains. The chief surgeon performs a C-section, and delivers a catastrophically malformed foetus that is somehow alive... A DEVASTATING ATTACK Sewage engineer Gemma is plunged into a ghostly darkness in the tunnel where she works. She escapes, but her boss goes missing in the chaos. He is later found alive... but his legs have been severed and his eyes pulled out. A SUPERNATURAL THREAT DC Jerry Pardoe and DS Jamila Patel of the supernatural squad must team up once more to solve the mystery and save the city. But, if they are to succeed, first they must delve into the dark arts of witchcraft... 2021 Head of Zeus

Show more
The House of A Hundred Whispers

The House of A Hundred Whispers

Author: Graham Masterton Narrator: Katherine Press Release Date: 01/10/2020

Graham Masterton is one of the horror genre's most celebrated and popular writers. Now, after eight years writing crime fiction, he is back with this terrifying novel about a haunted house on Dartmoor. All Hallows Hall, a rambling Tudor mansion on the edge of the bleak, misty moor is not a place many would choose to live. Yet the former Governer of Dartmoor Prison did just that. Now he's dead, and his estranged family are set to inherit his estate. But when the dead man's family come to stay, the atmosphere of the moors seems to drift into every room. Floorboards creak, secret passageways echo, and wind whistles in the house's famous priest hole. And then, on the morning the family decide to leave All Hallows Hall once and for all, their young son Timmy goes missing...

Show more
The Last Drop of Blood

The Last Drop of Blood

Author: Graham Masterton Narrator: Aoife Mcmahon Release Date: 01/02/2020

It started with the judge. He was about to sentence five of Cork's most notorious criminals. But his body has just turned up, beaten and broken, on an isolated road in his burned-out car. Now four members of a rival gang have been shot, and in retaliation three civilians have been blown up. To Katie's horror, Cork is becoming a gang battleground like Dublin. Can Katie save the city? Can she save herself? Praise for the author: "One of this country's most exciting crime novelists ... if you have not read one, read them all now" DAILY MAIL "A first-class thriller, written with style ... readers who don't know the Maguire novels should change that right now" BOOKLIST "A tough and gritty thriller with an attractively feisty principle character" IRISH INDEPENDENT

Show more
Begging to Die

Begging to Die

Author: Graham Masterton Narrator: Aoife Mcmahon Release Date: 01/09/2019

AN ABANDONED CHILD. A young girl has been found in a deserted cemetery. She speaks a foreign language, and she cries for her mother. But nobody claims her. Nobody knows who she is. A KILLER WITH A MESSAGE. On the streets of Cork, beggars are being horrifically murdered. But why would anyone want to kill the city's homeless? It's up to DS Katie Maguire to find out. A CRUSADE AGAINST CRUELTY. Katie's fiancé is fighting his own battle: against illegal puppy farming, a lucrative black market run by Ireland's most fearsome gangs. When the investigations collide, who will Katie save first? She knows that for those left behind, there's only one choice: START BEGGING TO DIE.

Show more
Dead Men Whistling

Dead Men Whistling

Author: Graham Masterton Narrator: Aoife Mcmahon Release Date: 01/07/2019

Kieran O'Regan was responsible for hunting down killers. Now he's become one of the dead: his decapitated body has been found in a graveyard, a tin whistle stuffed into his throat. O'Regan was due to give evidence at a trial for police corruption. His gruesome murder sends a clear message to whistleblowers: only silence is safe. DCI Katie Maguire is determined to uncover the truth. But corruption in the Garda stretches back decades. As more officers are horrifically silenced, Katie must decide who she can trust... PRAISE FOR THE KATIE MAGUIRE SERIES: "One of this country's most exciting crime novelists ... if you have not read one, read them all now." DAILY MAIL

Show more
Ghost Virus

Ghost Virus

Author: Graham Masterton Narrator: Mark Meadows Release Date: 01/11/2018

The girl had been staring into her mirror all morning before she picked up the small bottle of sulphuric acid and poured it over her forehead. Samira was a young woman with her whole life ahead of her. What could have brought her to this? DC Jerry Pardoe and DS Jamila Patel of Tooting Police suspect it's suicide. But then a meek husband kills his wife, and the headteacher of the local school throws her pupils out of a window. It's no longer a random outbreak of horrific crimes. It's a deadly virus. And it's spreading. Somehow, ordinary Londoners are being infected with an insatiable lust to murder. All of the killers were wearing second-hand clothes. Could these garments be possessed by some supernatural force? The death count is multiplying. Now Jerry and Jamila must defeat the ghost virus, before they are all infected...

Show more
The Coven: Beatrice Scarlet, Book 2

The Coven: Beatrice Scarlet, Book 2

Author: Graham Masterton Narrator: Emma Gregory Release Date: 01/10/2017

London, 1758: Beatrice Scarlet has returned to London and found work at St Mary Magdalene's Refuge for fallen women. Beatrice enjoys the work and her apothecary skills are much needed. But when twelve girls sent to a factory in Clerkenwell disappear, Beatrice is uneasy. Their would-be benefactor claims they were witches, sacrificed by Satan for his demonic misdeeds. But Beatrice is sure something much darker than witchcraft is at play...

Show more
LoveReading
LoveWriting
LoveReading4Schools
CHECK OUT OUR INDIE AND SELF PUBLISHED BOOK REVIEW AND PROMOTION SERVICE    Read More
×