LoveReading4Kids

Becoming a member of the LoveReading4Kids community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unconditional book loving for your children with their favourites saved to their own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop plus lots lots more...

Find out more

Audiobooks by Graham Masterton

Browse audiobooks by Graham Masterton, listen to samples and when you're ready head over to Audiobooks.com where you can get 3 FREE audiobooks on us

LoveReading4Kids Top 10

  1. The Beatrix Potter Collection The Beatrix Potter Collection
    1
  2. A Bear Called Paddington A Bear Called Paddington
    2
  3. Cookie! (Book 3): Cookie and the Most Mysterious Mystery in the World Cookie! (Book 3): Cookie and the Most Mysterious Mystery in the World
    3
  4. Grimwood: Laugh your head off with the funniest new series of the year, from award-winning Nadia Shi Grimwood: Laugh your head off with the funniest new series of the year, from award-winning Nadia Shi
    4
  5. A Series of Unfortunate Events #1: The Bad Beginning A Series of Unfortunate Events #1: The Bad Beginning
    5
  6. Fireborn: Twelve and the Frozen Forest Fireborn: Twelve and the Frozen Forest
    6
  7. New Kid New Kid
    7
  8. Cane Warriors Cane Warriors
    8
  9. When The World Was Ours When The World Was Ours
    9
  10. Black Boy Joy: 17 Stories Celebrating Black Boyhood Black Boy Joy: 17 Stories Celebrating Black Boyhood
    10
Filter
The Sweetman Curve

The Sweetman Curve

Author: Graham Masterton Narrator: Russell Bentley Release Date: 01/03/2021

A journalist is caught up in a deadly game of cat-and-mouse with a random killer when his father and girlfriend are killed. After investigating he uncovers a further ten people with nothing in common - except they all appear on The Sweetman Curve, a graph invented by a corrupt university professor which can predict medical life expectancy within a three year bracket. Unfortunately, the graph has fallen into the hands of the wrong people, one of them being a corrupt senator who has powerful financial backing. 2020 Head of Zeus

Show more
The Last Drop of Blood

The Last Drop of Blood

Author: Graham Masterton Narrator: Aoife Mcmahon Release Date: 01/02/2020

It started with the judge. He was about to sentence five of Cork's most notorious criminals. But his body has just turned up, beaten and broken, on an isolated road in his burned-out car. Now four members of a rival gang have been shot, and in retaliation three civilians have been blown up. To Katie's horror, Cork is becoming a gang battleground like Dublin. Can Katie save the city? Can she save herself? Praise for the author: "One of this country's most exciting crime novelists ... if you have not read one, read them all now" DAILY MAIL "A first-class thriller, written with style ... readers who don't know the Maguire novels should change that right now" BOOKLIST "A tough and gritty thriller with an attractively feisty principle character" IRISH INDEPENDENT

Show more
The House of A Hundred Whispers

The House of A Hundred Whispers

Author: Graham Masterton Narrator: Katherine Press Release Date: 01/10/2020

Graham Masterton is one of the horror genre's most celebrated and popular writers. Now, after eight years writing crime fiction, he is back with this terrifying novel about a haunted house on Dartmoor. All Hallows Hall, a rambling Tudor mansion on the edge of the bleak, misty moor is not a place many would choose to live. Yet the former Governer of Dartmoor Prison did just that. Now he's dead, and his estranged family are set to inherit his estate. But when the dead man's family come to stay, the atmosphere of the moors seems to drift into every room. Floorboards creak, secret passageways echo, and wind whistles in the house's famous priest hole. And then, on the morning the family decide to leave All Hallows Hall once and for all, their young son Timmy goes missing...

Show more
The Coven: Beatrice Scarlet, Book 2

The Coven: Beatrice Scarlet, Book 2

Author: Graham Masterton Narrator: Emma Gregory Release Date: 01/10/2017

London, 1758: Beatrice Scarlet has returned to London and found work at St Mary Magdalene's Refuge for fallen women. Beatrice enjoys the work and her apothecary skills are much needed. But when twelve girls sent to a factory in Clerkenwell disappear, Beatrice is uneasy. Their would-be benefactor claims they were witches, sacrificed by Satan for his demonic misdeeds. But Beatrice is sure something much darker than witchcraft is at play...

Show more
The Children God Forgot

The Children God Forgot

Author: Graham Masterton Narrator: Caroline Lennon Release Date: 01/02/2021

A rash of strange and horrifying births sweeps through London in the new horror thriller from master of the genre Graham Masterton. A SERIES OF STRANGE BIRTHS A young woman is rushed to the hospital with stabbing pains. The chief surgeon performs a C-section, and delivers a catastrophically malformed foetus that is somehow alive... A DEVASTATING ATTACK Sewage engineer Gemma is plunged into a ghostly darkness in the tunnel where she works. She escapes, but her boss goes missing in the chaos. He is later found alive... but his legs have been severed and his eyes pulled out. A SUPERNATURAL THREAT DC Jerry Pardoe and DS Jamila Patel of the supernatural squad must team up once more to solve the mystery and save the city. But, if they are to succeed, first they must delve into the dark arts of witchcraft... 2021 Head of Zeus

Show more
Taken for Dead

Taken for Dead

Author: Graham Masterton Narrator: Louise Fitzpatrick Release Date: 01/02/2015

The severed head of Micky Crounan, local baker, is grinning gruesomely up from the bottom tier of his own cake. Katie Maguire, of the Irish Garda, is baffled - until another local businessman goes missing in horrific circumstances. Soon Katie is on the trail of a debt-collecting gang calling themselves The Kings of Erin. But these are very dangerous men. And they will stop at nothing to throw Katie off the trail...

Show more
Scarlet Widow

Scarlet Widow

Author: Graham Masterton Narrator: Emma Gregory Release Date: 01/09/2016

Beatrice Scarlet is the apothecary's daughter. She can mix medicines to save lives - but she can't save the lives of her parents. An orphan at just sixteen, Beatrice marries and emigrates to America. New Hampshire, 1756: In the farming community where Beatrice now lives, pigs are found dead with slices of looking-glass embedded in their mouths. According to scripture this is the work of Satan, but Beatrice suspects the hands of men. She must act quickly to unmask the killer - or become the next victim herself...

Show more
Sacrifice

Sacrifice

Author: Graham Masterton Narrator: Russell Bentley Release Date: 01/03/2021

What would happen if America and Russia redefined their spheres of influence? If the Soviets withdrew their interests in Cuba, South America, Afghanistan - and the US pulled their troops out of Europe? Such a radical redrafting of the political map would have consequences for all those involved? Charles Krogh thought he had left the intelligence world for good, but before long finds himself immersed back in the vast invisible game without rules, the game of deception and bluff... the game without which the world can never be safe... or at peace. Nicholas Reed, brutally murdered by a stone-cold KGB killer - what did he know? Marshal T. K. Golovanov, Hero of the Soviet Union and one of the most powerful men in the world - why is he jeopardising the future of his country with a female agent? Michael Townshend, an English businessman on a visit to a Moscow trade fair - what is the real reason for his trip? Win or lose, their lives are all a sacrifice... "A true master of horror." JAMES HERBERT "One of the most original and frightening storytellers of our time." PETER JAMES 2020 Head of Zeus

Show more
Red Light

Red Light

Author: Graham Masterton Narrator: Caroline Lennon Release Date: 01/06/2014

In a grimy flat in the city of Cork, a man lies dead. His face is unrecognisable: seven gunshots have shattered cartilage and bone. Yet DS Katie Maguire, of the Irish Garda, knows exactly who he is. Amir Xaaji Maxamed, an evil man who trafficked young girls to be sold for sex. When a second pimp is killed, Katie must decide. Are these vigilante murders justified? And can she stop them spiralling out of control?

Show more
Plague

Plague

Author: Graham Masterton Narrator: Russell Bentley Release Date: 01/03/2021

An outbreak of deadly disease. No cure. Everyone who leaves the plague-zone must be shot... At first the rules were simple: quarantine the city, and let the plague die. So men and women closed their doors, and lived in lockdown, fighting for survival against a disease as contagious and destructive as the Black Death. A disease for which there was no known cure. But the plague did not die. And so, at lunchtime on a Friday afternoon, the President announces the new rules. Every American should take up arms to protect the disease-free zones. Anyone attempting to leave the plague-zone MUST be shot... A gripping suspense thriller about an outbreak of plague in the USA, this is perfect for fans of Dean Koontz or Stephen King. "A true master of horror." JAMES HERBERT "One of the most original and frightening storytellers of our time." PETER JAMES 2020 Head of Zeus

Show more
Living Death: Katie Maguire, Book 7

Living Death: Katie Maguire, Book 7

Author: Graham Masterton Narrator: Aoife McMahon Release Date: 01/09/2016

Last year, DS Katie Maguire and her team destroyed the biggest drug trafficker in Cork. So how is the city's drug trade at an all-time high? Meanwhile, a spate of violent attacks which leave victims severely disabled has brought confidence in the Garda to an all-time low. As Katie investigates, she realises that the two cases might be connected. Someone is using brain-damaged victims to smuggle drugs into the country. And the only way to find out more is to go in undercover...

Show more
Ikon

Ikon

Author: Graham Masterton Narrator: Russell Bentley Release Date: 01/03/2021

You are about to discover the most devastating political secret of the twentieth century. IKON. The secret for which US presidents were assassinated, resigned or disgraced. IKON. Your own life has been living out in the shadow it has cast since 1962. IKON. "A true master of horror." JAMES HERBERT "One of the most original and frightening storytellers of our time." PETER JAMES 2020 Head of Zeus

Show more
LoveReading
LoveWriting
LoveReading4Schools
CHECK OUT OUR INDIE AND SELF PUBLISHED BOOK REVIEW AND PROMOTION SERVICE    Read More
×