LoveReading4Kids

Becoming a member of the LoveReading4Kids community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unconditional book loving for your children with their favourites saved to their own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop plus lots lots more...

Find out more

Audiobooks by Rachel Marks

Browse audiobooks by Rachel Marks, listen to samples and when you're ready head over to Audiobooks.com where you can get 3 FREE audiobooks on us

LoveReading4Kids Top 10

  1. The Beatrix Potter Collection The Beatrix Potter Collection
    1
  2. A Bear Called Paddington A Bear Called Paddington
    2
  3. Cookie! (Book 3): Cookie and the Most Mysterious Mystery in the World Cookie! (Book 3): Cookie and the Most Mysterious Mystery in the World
    3
  4. Grimwood: Laugh your head off with the funniest new series of the year, from award-winning Nadia Shi Grimwood: Laugh your head off with the funniest new series of the year, from award-winning Nadia Shi
    4
  5. A Series of Unfortunate Events #1: The Bad Beginning A Series of Unfortunate Events #1: The Bad Beginning
    5
  6. Fireborn: Twelve and the Frozen Forest Fireborn: Twelve and the Frozen Forest
    6
  7. New Kid New Kid
    7
  8. Cane Warriors Cane Warriors
    8
  9. When The World Was Ours When The World Was Ours
    9
  10. Black Boy Joy: 17 Stories Celebrating Black Boyhood Black Boy Joy: 17 Stories Celebrating Black Boyhood
    10
Filter
Until Next Weekend: The unforgettable and feel-good new novel that will make you laugh and cry

Until Next Weekend: The unforgettable and feel-good new novel that will make you laugh and cry

Author: Rachel Marks Narrator: Oliver Hembrough Release Date: 01/04/2021

Brought to you by Penguin. THE UNFORGETTABLE NEW NOVEL FROM THE AUTHOR OF SATURDAYS AT NOON Noah and Kate were meant to be together forever. Married with two gorgeous sons, it looked like they'd got their happy ever after. But marriage isn't easy. And one day, Kate left, taking their two boys with her. These days, Noah is a weekend dad - and it breaks his heart. He misses the chaotic meal-times, the bedtime stories, the early mornings and the late homework. Suddenly, he decides enough is enough - he has to win his family back. Starting with Kate. The only problem? In six weeks' time, Kate is getting married to someone else... Praise for Rachel Marks: 'Wonderful . . . compassionate and unpredictable' Graeme Simsion on Saturdays at Noon 'I loved this original, at times painful but truly thought-provoking book. A triumph' Sunday Times bestselling author Katie Fforde 'Oh how I loved this book [...] complex, imperfect, totally loveable and completely unforgettable' Clare Pooley 'Sometimes a book comes along and really does make you think... This engaging read is both heart-breaking and full of hope' Woman & Home 'Clever and engaging read. Heartbreaking and hopeful, this book is a keeper' Woman's Weekly © Rachel Marks 2021 (P) Penguin Audio 2021

Show more
Saturdays at Noon

Saturdays at Noon

Author: Rachel Marks, Rachel Marks-Jones Narrator: Jacob Marks-Jones, Josh Dylan, Stevie Martin Release Date: 01/02/2020

'I loved this original, at times painful but truly thought-provoking book. A triumph' - Sunday Times bestselling author Katie Fforde Emily just wants to keep the world away. After getting into trouble yet again, she's agreed to attend anger management classes. But she refuses to share her deepest secrets with a room full of strangers. Jake just wants to keep his family together. He'll do anything to save his marrriage and bond with his six-year-old son, Alfie. But when he's paired with spiky Emily, he wonders whether opening up will do more harm than good. The two of them couldn't be more different. Yet when Alfie, who never likes strangers, meets Emily, something extraordinary happens. Could one small boy change everything? THE STUNNING DEBUT WITH A DIFFERENCE. Perfect for fans of One Day and The Rosie Project *READERS LOVE SATURDAYS AT NOON!* 'I enjoyed this book so much ... a wonderful lesson in compassion and empathy' ***** 'Beautifully written and filled with emotion, I genuinely couldn't recommend Saturdays At Noon enough' ***** 'I'm struggling to put into words how original this book is' ***** 'This is such a special book ... the characters jump off the page and pull you immediately into their world' ***** 'Touching and funny and easy to get into from the start, I could have read more and more' ***** 'Beautifully sensitive, softly humorous, and heart-wrenching until the end' ***** 'I loved this book. As in LOVED it' ***** It was exactly what I needed at the right time. 'This book was FANTASTIC. When I wasn't reading it I couldn't stop thinking about it' ***** 'Outstanding. I have goosebumps typing this review ... The story telling is the best I have read in a long time' ***** 'I loved everything about it' ***** © Rachel Marks 2020 (P) Penguin Audio 2020

Show more
LoveReading
LoveWriting
LoveReading4Schools
CHECK OUT OUR INDIE AND SELF PUBLISHED BOOK REVIEW AND PROMOTION SERVICE    Read More
×