LoveReading4Kids

Becoming a member of the LoveReading4Kids community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unconditional book loving for your children with their favourites saved to their own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop plus lots lots more...

Find out more

Audiobooks Narrated by Angel Pean

Browse audiobooks narrated by Angel Pean, listen to samples and when you're ready head over to Audiobooks.com where you can get 3 FREE audiobooks on us

LoveReading4Kids Top 10

  1. Pizazz vs the New Kid: The super awesome new superhero series! Pizazz vs the New Kid: The super awesome new superhero series!
    1
  2. The Hatmakers The Hatmakers
    2
  3. When Fishes Flew: The Story of Elena’s War When Fishes Flew: The Story of Elena’s War
    3
  4. Aaron Slater, Illustrator Aaron Slater, Illustrator
    4
  5. The Big Mog Collection The Big Mog Collection
    5
  6. Timmy Failure: We Meet Again Timmy Failure: We Meet Again
    6
  7. The Chime Seekers The Chime Seekers
    7
  8. A Clock of Stars: The Shadow Moth A Clock of Stars: The Shadow Moth
    8
  9. The Eddie Albert and the Amazing Animal Gang: The Amsterdam Adventure The Eddie Albert and the Amazing Animal Gang: The Amsterdam Adventure
    9
  10. The Subtle Knife: His Dark Materials 2 The Subtle Knife: His Dark Materials 2
    10
Filter
The Circus at the End of the Sea

The Circus at the End of the Sea

Author: Lori R. Snyder Narrator: Angel Pean Release Date: 01/10/2021

A vibrant and enchanting debut novel about an orphan girl who discovers a magical circus, perfect for fans of Kelly Barnhill and Rebecca Stead! Maddy Adriana knows that magic is real. All her life, her heart has pulled her towards things too perfect to be ordinary. One day, that tug leads her to a magical street circus, hidden in plain sight among the canals and boardwalks of Venice Beach. For the first time in Maddy’s life, she finally feels like she belongs. But the circus is in grave danger. Maddy will need to confront the frightening side of magic, as well as her own deepest fears, if she’s to have any hope of saving the place she dreams of calling home. This unforgettable debut shows readers the magic of following your heart and finding where you belong. 

Show more
This Is Our Rainbow: 16 Stories of Her, Him, Them, and Us

This Is Our Rainbow: 16 Stories of Her, Him, Them, and Us

The first LGBTQA+ anthology for middle-graders featuring stories for every letter of the acronym, including realistic, fantasy, and sci-fi stories by authors like Justina Ireland, Marieke Nijkamp, Alex Gino, and more! A boyband fandom becomes a conduit to coming out. A former bully becomes a first-kiss prospect. One nonbinary kid searches for an inclusive athletic community after quitting gymnastics. Another nonbinary kid, who happens to be a pirate, makes a wish that comes true--but not how they thought it would. A tween girl navigates a crush on her friend's mom. A young witch turns herself into a puppy to win over a new neighbor. A trans girl empowers her online bestie to come out. From wind-breathing dragons to first crushes, This Is Our Rainbow features story after story of joyful, proud LGBTQA+ representation. You will fall in love with this insightful, poignant anthology of queer fantasy, historical, and contemporary stories from authors including: Eric Bell, Lisa Jenn Bigelow, Ashley Herring Blake, Lisa Bunker, Alex Gino, Justina Ireland, Shing Yin Khor, Katherine Locke, Mariama J. Lockington, Nicole Melleby, Marieke Nijkamp, Claribel A. Ortega, Mark Oshiro, Molly Knox Ostertag, Aisa Salazar, and AJ Sass.

Show more
LoveReading
LoveWriting
LoveReading4Schools
CHECK OUT OUR INDIE AND SELF PUBLISHED BOOK REVIEW AND PROMOTION SERVICE    Read More
×