LoveReading4Kids

Becoming a member of the LoveReading4Kids community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unconditional book loving for your children with their favourites saved to their own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop plus lots lots more...

Find out more

2021 Preview - Mega Books on the Horizon

After a somewhat difficult year we are all looking forward, with optimism and curiosity, to what 2021 brings!

Here are some of the big titles that we can't wait to read. Some of our favourite authors have new books published early in the first few months of the year including Charlie Higson, Elizabeth Wein, Ross Welford and Anne Fine.

Fans of Wolf Brother, Evernight, Train to Impossible Places and The Storm Keepers will be thrilled to hear that the next instalment is coming soon. There are promising debuts, new editions of old favourites and lots of fascinating non-fiction.

Add them to your wish lists and, nearer to publication, we will review and add an extract to help guide you on the very best books for 2021.

Comments (0)


Leave A Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

LoveReading
LoveWriting
LoveReading4Schools
CHECK OUT OUR INDIE AND SELF PUBLISHED BOOK REVIEW AND PROMOTION SERVICE    Read More
×