Becoming a member of the LoveReading4Kids community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unconditional book loving for your children with their favourites saved to their own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop plus lots lots more...

Find out more

InterWorld 2-Book Collection

Written by Neil Gaiman, Michael Reaves

InterWorld 2-Book Collection Synopsis

Teensand tweens and adultswho obsessively read the His Dark Materials and Harry Potter series will be riveted by Neil Gaiman and Michael Reavess InterWorld and its sequel, The Silver Dream.InterWorld tells the story of Joey Harker, a very average kid who discovers that his world is only one of a trillion alternate earths. Some of these earths are ruled by magic. Some are ruled by science. All are at war. Joey teams up with alternate versions of himself from an array of these worlds. Together, the army of Joeys must battle evil magicians Lord Dogknife and Lady Indigo to keep the balance of power between all the earths stable.The Silver Dream: After mastering the ability to walk between dimensions, Joey Harker and his fellow InterWorld freedom fighters are now on a mission to maintain peace between the rival powers of magic and science who seek to control all worlds. When a stranger named Acacia somehow follows Joey back to InterWorlds base, things get complicated. No one knows who she is or where shes fromor how she knows so much about InterWorld.

Book Information

ISBN: 9780062372772
Publication date: 5th August 2014
Author: Neil Gaiman, Michael Reaves
Publisher: HarperCollins HarperCollins
Format: eBook

More Books By Neil Gaiman, Michael Reaves

Cover for Complete Interworld Trilogy: Interworld; The Silver Dream; Eternity's Wheel (Interworld) by Neil Gaiman, Michael Reaves
Cover for Eternity's Wheel by Neil Gaiman, Michael Reaves
Cover for Eternity's Wheel by Neil Gaiman, Michael Reaves
View All Books By Neil Gaiman, Michael Reaves

Share this book