Becoming a member of the LoveReading4Kids community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unconditional book loving for your children with their favourites saved to their own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop plus lots lots more...

Find out more

Flat Stanley's Worldwide Adventures Collection

Written by Jeff Brown

Flat Stanley's Worldwide Adventures Collection Synopsis

With this collection of all twelve novels in Flat Stanleys Worldwide Adventures, readers will soar through unforgettable adventure, witness friendship at its best, and learn tons of fun facts about the place Stanley visits! And for parents and teachers, each Flat Stanley book is aligned to the Common Core State Standards, including multicultural adventure, plot and character development story elements, and compare and contrast.Includes:#1: The Mount Rushmore Calamity#2: The Great Egyptian Grave Robbery#3: The Japanese Ninja Surprise#4: The Intrepid Canadian Expedition#5: The Amazing Mexican Secret#6: The African Safari Discovery#7: The Flying Chinese Wonders#8: The Australian Boomerang Bonanza#9: The US Capital Commotion#10: Showdown at the Alamo#11: Framed in France#12: Escape to California

Book Information

ISBN: 9780062372833
Publication date: 26th August 2014
Author: Jeff Brown
Publisher: HarperCollins HarperCollins
Format: eBook

About Jeff Brown

More About Jeff Brown

More Books By Jeff Brown

Cover for Flat Stanley and the Haunted House by Jeff Brown
Cover for Flat Stanley -The Great Egyptian Grave Robbery by Jeff Brown
Cover for Flat Stanley and the Japanese Ninja Surprise by Jeff Brown
View All Books By Jeff Brown

Share this book