Percy Jackson: The Complete Series (Books 1, 2, 3, 4, 5)

Written by Rick Riordan

Percy Jackson: The Complete Series (Books 1, 2, 3, 4, 5) Synopsis

All five novels in the bestselling, blockbuster Percy Jackson series, collected in one stunning digital edition.I was just a normal kid, going to school, playing basketball, skateboarding. The usual. Until I accidentally vaporized my maths teacher. 'Look, I didn't want to be a Half-Blood. I never asked to be the son of a Greek God.'Percy Jackson: The Complete Series includes all five novels in the action-packed, electrifying series from Rick Riordan: The Lightning Thief, The Sea of Monsters, The Titan's Curse, The Battle of the Labyrinth, and The Last Olympian.Now I spend my time battling monsters and generally trying to stay alive.Angry Gods. Cannibal Giants. Ancient Labyrinths. Untold Evils. It's not easy being a demigod.Rick Riordan has now sold an incredible 55 million copies of his books worldwideThe Percy Jackson series has sold over 1.25 million copies in the UK alone

Book Information

ISBN: 9780141352015
Publication date: 4th July 2013
Author: Rick Riordan
Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd Puffin
Format: eBook

About Rick Riordan

More About Rick Riordan

More Books By Rick Riordan

Cover for The Dark Prophecy by Rick Riordan
Cover for The Burning Maze by Rick Riordan
Cover for Magnus Chase and the Ship of the Dead by Rick Riordan
View All Books By Rick Riordan

Share this book

LoveReading4Kids Kids Zone

Check out the latest activities in our KidsZone.