LoveReading4Kids

Becoming a member of the LoveReading4Kids community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unconditional book loving for your children with their favourites saved to their own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop plus lots lots more...

Find out more

Simone's Diary

Written by Helena Pielichaty

Simone's Diary Synopsis

Simone has just started secondary school and has agreed to help a student teacher with his research by filling in questionnaires, and keeping a diary about all her experiences. In true Simone style she sometimes finds herself writing not only about school, but also about her interesting, and very funny, life outside school too. This book is ideal for fans of Jacqueline Wilson. 'I warmed to Simone and her realistic approach to life - she's Adrian Mole without the angst.' - School Librarian.

Book Information

ISBN: 9780192752888
Publication date: 3rd April 2003
Author: Helena Pielichaty
Publisher: Oxford University Press
Format: Paperback / softback
Pagination: 96 pages

About Helena Pielichaty

More About Helena Pielichaty

More Books By Helena Pielichaty

Cover for Girls FC 7: So What if I hog the ball ? by Helena Pielichaty
Cover for Girls FC Do Goalkeepers Wear Tiaras? by Helena Pielichaty
Cover for Accidental Friends by Helena Pielichaty
View All Books By Helena Pielichaty

Share this book

LoveReading
LoveWriting
LoveReading4Schools
NEW INDIE AND SELF PUBLISHED BOOK REVIEW AND PROMOTION SERVICE LAUNCHED!    Read More
×