Becoming a member of the LoveReading4Kids community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unconditional book loving for your children with their favourites saved to their own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop plus lots lots more...

Find out more

Project X Origins: Dark Red Book Band, Oxford Level 18: Who Dunnit?: The Snatcher

Written by Anthony McGowan

Part of the Project X Origins Series

Project X Origins: Dark Red Book Band, Oxford Level 18: Who Dunnit?: The Snatcher Synopsis

Project X Origins is a ground-breaking guided reading programme for the whole school. Action-packed stories, fascinating non-fiction and comprehensive guided reading support meet the needs of children at every stage of their reading development. In The Snatcher there is a thief on the loose and only Team X can solve the mystery. The trap is set but will the Snatcher outwit them? Each book also contains inside cover notes that highlight challenge words, prompt questions and a range of follow-up activities to support children in their reading.

Book Information

ISBN: 9780198394082
Publication date: 25th September 2014
Author: Anthony McGowan
Publisher: Oxford University Press
Format: Paperback / softback
Pagination: 64 pages

About Anthony McGowan

More About Anthony McGowan

More Books By Anthony McGowan

Cover for Lark by Anthony McGowan
Cover for The Truth of Things by Anthony McGowan
Cover for I Killed Father Christmas by Anthony McGowan
View All Books By Anthony McGowan

Share this book