LoveReading4Kids

Becoming a member of the LoveReading4Kids community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unconditional book loving for your children with their favourites saved to their own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop plus lots lots more...

Find out more

Aurora and the Popcorn Dolphin (The Songbird Cafe Girls 3)

Written by Sarah Webb

Part of the The Songbird Cafe Girls Series

Aurora and the Popcorn Dolphin (The Songbird Cafe Girls 3) Synopsis

The third book in Sarah Webb's heartwarming series about friendship and family, set on an island. Perfect for readers aged 9 years and up. Perfect for fans of Cathy Cassidy and Jacqueline Wilson. The third book in The Songbird Cafe Girls series about friendship, family and a very special cafe. After the death of her mum, Aurora struggles to care about anything until she meets Click the dolphin. So when Aurora learns about the use of dangerous fishing nets, she's determined to help protect dolphins like Click. Her friends at the Songbird Cafe are only too happy to help.

Book Information

ISBN: 9781406348378
Publication date: 3rd March 2016
Author: Sarah Webb
Publisher: Walker Books Ltd
Format: Paperback / softback
Pagination: 176 pages

About Sarah Webb

Sarah Webb worked in bookselling for many years and now writes full-time. She has twice been shortlisted for the Queen of Teen Award and the Irish Book Awards for her series Ask Amy Green. Her bestselling novels for adults include Always the Bridesmaid and The Memory Box. Sarah lives in Dun Laoghaire, Co Dublin, Ireland, with her partner and young family. Visit Sarah online at www.sarahwebb.info.

More About Sarah Webb

More Books By Sarah Webb

Cover for Sunny Days and Moon Cakes (The Songbird Cafe Girls 2) by Sarah Webb
Cover for The Songbird Cafe Girls Mollie Cinnamon is Not a Cupcake by Sarah Webb
Cover for Amy Green Teen Agony Queen: Boy Trouble by Sarah Webb
View All Books By Sarah Webb

Share this book

LoveReading
LoveWriting
LoveReading4Schools
NEW INDIE AND SELF PUBLISHED BOOK REVIEW AND PROMOTION SERVICE LAUNCHED!    Read More
×