LoveReading4Kids

Becoming a member of the LoveReading4Kids community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unconditional book loving for your children with their favourites saved to their own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop plus lots lots more...

Find out more

Fluffy Bunnies 2:The Schnoz of Doom The Schnoz of Doom

Written by Andrea Beaty

Fluffy Bunnies 2:The Schnoz of Doom The Schnoz of Doom Synopsis

When film-loving twins Joules and Kevin Rockman left their summer camp, they thought their days of fighting evil bunnies from outer space were over. Surely there won't be giant rabbits bent on world domination at their school, right? Wrong. Luckily, these bunnies aren't FLUFFS (Fierce, Large, Ugly, and Ferocious Furballs)-sugar-addicted giant rabbits out to hypnotise and kill. Unluckily, they're worse: the FOOFS (Fierce, Obnoxious, Odoriferous Furballs)-seemingly normal-size rabbits (with extra-large noses) out to take over the world! Can Joules and Kevin save themselves, and their school, from the Schnoz of Doom? Seriously funny New York Times bestselling author Andrea Beaty raises the stakes in this sequel to her zany, pulpy sci-fi farce. And, not to use Famous Last Words, but with illustrations by the great Dan Santat (The Guild of Geniuses, Sidekicks), what could possibly go wrong?

Fluffy Bunnies 2:The Schnoz of Doom The Schnoz of Doom Press Reviews

Armageddon-averting fun for fans of Jon Scieszka's Spaceheadz and M.T. Anderson's Pals in Peril. -- (01/15/2015)

Book Information

ISBN: 9781419710513
Publication date: 17th March 2015
Author: Andrea Beaty
Publisher: Amulet Books an imprint of Abrams
Format: Hardback
Pagination: 192 pages

About Andrea Beaty

Andrea Beaty is the author of Secrets of the Cicada Summer, Attack of the Fluffy Bunnies, and Dorko the Magnificent, all of which appeared on Florida's Sunshine State Young Readers Award Master List; as well as the picture books Iggy Peck, Architect; Rosie Revere, Engineer; Happy Birthday, Madame Chapeau; and When Giants Come to Play. She lives outside Chicago with her family. Learn more about her at www.AndreaBeaty.com. Dan Santat is the illustrator of many books for children, including Kel Gilligan's Daredevil Stunt Show and Picture Day Perfection. He lives in California.

More About Andrea Beaty

More Books By Andrea Beaty

Cover for Rosie Revere's Big Project Book for Bold Engineers by Andrea Beaty
Cover for Happy Birthday, Madame Chapeau by Andrea Beaty
Cover for Rosie Revere, Engineer by Andrea Beaty
View All Books By Andrea Beaty

Share this book

LoveReading
LoveWriting
LoveReading4Schools
NEW INDIE AND SELF PUBLISHED BOOK REVIEW AND PROMOTION SERVICE LAUNCHED!    Read More
×