LoveReading4Kids

Becoming a member of the LoveReading4Kids community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unconditional book loving for your children with their favourites saved to their own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop plus lots lots more...

Find out more

Night Spinner

Written by Abi Elphinstone

Write A Review

Night Spinner Synopsis

Abi Elphinstone's books are full of adventure, wit, heart, and, above all, bravery' Katherine Rundell, author ofThe Explorer? No one does edge-of-seat action like Abi Elphinstone Emma Carroll, author of Letters from the Lighthouse Abi Elphinstones glorious novels make you feel as if youre living the adventure yourself. Theyre pure adrenalin and joy' Lauren St John, author of The White Giraffe ';Abi Elphinstone is proving to be a worthy successor to CS Lewis' The Times A gifted storyteller... one of todays greatest childrens authors LoveReading Deep within Tanglefern Forest, Moll Pecksniff and her wildcat, Gryff, are waiting for a sign from the Old Magic before they continue their quest to find the last Amulet of Truth and free their world from the Shadowmasks' terrible magic. Still missing fellow Tribe member, Alfie, and armed only with a mysterious set of clues, Moll sets out on an adventure across the northern wilderness with Gryff and her friend Siddy at her side. They must brave the Lost Isles, scale the Barbed Peaks and face witches, goblins and giants who lurk at every turn . . . while the Shadowmasks draw ever closer. Can Moll, Siddy and Gryff find the friend they think they have lost? And do the Tribe have what it takes to defeat the Dark magic once and for all? Catapult into this adventure from the author of Sky Song, perfect for fans of J.K. Rowling, Michelle Harrison and Eva Ibbotson. Read by Nicky Diss.

Book Information

ISBN: 9781471176616
Publication date: 6th September 2018
Author: Abi Elphinstone
Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK Simon & Schuster Audio UK
Format: eBook

More Books By Abi Elphinstone

Cover for The Crackledawn Dragon by Abi Elphinstone
Cover for Everdark by Abi Elphinstone
Cover for Jungledrop by Abi Elphinstone
View All Books By Abi Elphinstone

Share this book

LoveReading
LoveWriting
LoveReading4Schools
CHECK OUT OUR INDIE AND SELF PUBLISHED BOOK REVIEW AND PROMOTION SERVICE    Read More
×