LoveReading4Kids

Becoming a member of the LoveReading4Kids community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unconditional book loving for your children with their favourites saved to their own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop plus lots lots more...

Find out more

Forever Court (Knights of the Borrowed Dark, Book 2)

Written by Dave Rudden

Forever Court (Knights of the Borrowed Dark, Book 2) Synopsis

A young knight must fulfill his destiny in this second book in a trilogy perfect for fans of Ranger's Apprentice. The door between our world and the world of the dark has been blasted open. Now the Knights must face the court of the Endless King. Denizen finally feels like a true Knight, and the court has requested a meeting to thank him for saving the King's daughter. It's either an honor . . . or a trap. When the Knights encounter the members of the Forever Court, the meeting almost immediately dissolves into a battle. And that's not the worst of it. There is another order of people who can communicate with the monsters of the dark. A family who worship the dark. And they will stop at nothing to bring the shadows back to power.

Book Information

ISBN: 9781524777555
Publication date: 8th August 2017
Author: Dave Rudden
Publisher: Books on Tape Listening Library
Format: eBook

About Dave Rudden

More About Dave Rudden

More Books By Dave Rudden

Cover for The Forever Court by Dave Rudden
Cover for Knights of the Borrowed Dark by Dave Rudden
View All Books By Dave Rudden

Share this book

LoveReading
LoveWriting
LoveReading4Schools
NEW INDIE AND SELF PUBLISHED BOOK REVIEW AND PROMOTION SERVICE LAUNCHED!    Read More
×