LoveReading4Kids

Becoming a member of the LoveReading4Kids community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unconditional book loving for your children with their favourites saved to their own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop plus lots lots more...

Find out more

A Girl Called Justice: The Ghost in the Garden Book 3

Written by Elly Griffiths

Part of the A Girl Called Justice Series

Write A Review

A Girl Called Justice: The Ghost in the Garden Book 3 Synopsis

Justice Jones, super-smart super-sleuth, is back for her third spine-tingling adventure! For fans of Robin Stevens, Katherine Woodfine and Enid Blyton. Justice and her friends are third years now and there's an intriguing new girl in Barnowls. Letitia has never been to school before and doesn't care for the rules - and the teachers don't seem to mind! She decides that Justice is her particular friend, much to Stella and Dorothy's distress. But Letitia just isn't the kind of girl you say no to. Then, after a midnight feast in the barn, and a terrifying ghost-sighting in the garden, a girl disappears. Soon ransom notes appear, and they're torn from the pages of a crime novel. Where is the schoolgirl and who has taken her? It will take all of Justice's sleuthing to unravel this mystery!

Book Information

ISBN: 9781786541338
Publication date: 13th May 2021
Author: Elly Griffiths
Publisher: Quercus Children's Books an imprint of Hachette Children's Group
Format: Paperback / softback
Pagination: 208 pages

About Elly Griffiths

Elly Griffiths was born in London to Italian/English parents, and has lived near Brighton since she was five. She worked in a library, then for The Bookseller magazine and finally at HarperCollins, before becoming a full-time writer. She is best known for her Ruth Galloway series of crime novels, and has won a Crime Writers' Association Dagger for her work. Elly works in a writing shed in her garden, usually accompanied by her cat, Gus.

More About Elly Griffiths

More Books By Elly Griffiths

Cover for A Girl Called Justice: The Spy at the Window Book 4 by Elly Griffiths
Cover for A Girl Called Justice: The Smugglers' Secret Book 2 by Elly Griffiths
Cover for A Girl Called Justice Book 1 by Elly Griffiths
View All Books By Elly Griffiths

Share this book

LoveReading
LoveWriting
LoveReading4Schools
CHECK OUT OUR INDIE AND SELF PUBLISHED BOOK REVIEW AND PROMOTION SERVICE    Read More
×