Becoming a member of the LoveReading4Kids community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unconditional book loving for your children with their favourites saved to their own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop plus lots lots more...

Find out more

The Legendeer Trilogy

Written by Alan Gibbons

The Legendeer Trilogy Synopsis

SHADOW OF THE MINOTAUR, VAMPYR LEGION and WARRIORS OF THE RAVEN are computer games that open the gateway between our own world and the realm of myth and legend, with heroes and monsters, daring deeds and narrow escapes, triumphs and tragedies. Over the course of three exhilarating novels, our hero Phoenix escapes the workaday ordeal of his own life in order to face the evil Gamesmaster - not once, but three times. Every time he goes back he risks all as the stakes become increasingly higher, and he learns the Gamesmaster's merciless power knows no bounds. As he approaches his final conflict, the journey becomes heartstopping. Our future depends on his ...

Book Information

ISBN: 9781842556245
Publication date: 1st January 2007
Author: Alan Gibbons
Publisher: Orion Children's Books (an Imprint of The Orion Publishing Group Ltd ) an imprint of Hachette Children's Group
Format: Paperback / softback
Pagination: 576 pages

About Alan Gibbons

Alan Gibbons is a full time writer and a visiting speaker and lecturer at schools, colleges and literary events nationwide, including the major Book Festivals: Edinburgh, Northern Children's Book Festival, Swansea, Cheltenham, Sheffield and Salford. Alan is also a key contributor at the QCA/National Literary Strategy 'Writing Together' conferences. He lives in Liverpool with his wife and four children.

More About Alan Gibbons

More Books By Alan Gibbons

Cover for Home Ground by Alan Gibbons
Cover for Dream Team by Alan Gibbons
Cover for The Beautiful Game by Alan Gibbons
View All Books By Alan Gibbons

Share this book