LoveReading4Kids

Becoming a member of the LoveReading4Kids community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unconditional book loving for your children with their favourites saved to their own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop plus lots lots more...

Find out more

There's a Dragon in my Dinner!

Written by Tom Nicoll

Part of the There's a Dragon in... Series

There's a Dragon in my Dinner! Synopsis

Small dragon ... big trouble! When Eric finds a tiny dragon nestled among the beansprouts in his Friday night takeaway, he thinks it's a free toy. But Pan the Mini-Dragon is very real indeed - and he's about to get Eric into a whole heap of trouble... How is Eric going to explain the trail of devastation caused by one creature not much bigger than a spring roll? A hilarious new series for fans of Jeremy Strong and Compton Valance, with illustrations from Sarah Horne, illustrator of Sam Copeland's CHARLIE CHANGES INTO A CHICKEN.

Book Information

ISBN: 9781847156716
Publication date: 11th February 2016
Author: Tom Nicoll
Publisher: Stripes Publishing an imprint of Little Tiger Press Group
Format: Paperback / softback
Pagination: 144 pages

About Tom Nicoll

Tom Nicoll has been writing since he was at school, where he enjoyed trying to fit in as much silliness into his essays as he could possibly get away with. He is also a big comedy, TV and movie nerd. Tom lives just outside Edinburgh with his wife and daughter. THERE'S A DRAGON IN MY DINNER is his first book for children. Sarah Horne grew up in Derbyshire, studied Illustration at Falmouth College of Arts and gained a Master's degree at Kingston University. She is the illustrator of CHARLIE CHANGES INTO A CHICKEN by Sam Copeland. She now lives in ...

More About Tom Nicoll

More Books By Tom Nicoll

Cover for Level Up by Tom Nicoll
Cover for There's a Dragon in my Stocking! by Tom Nicoll
Cover for There's a Dragon in My Backpack! by Tom Nicoll
View All Books By Tom Nicoll

Share this book

LoveReading
LoveWriting
LoveReading4Schools
NEW INDIE AND SELF PUBLISHED BOOK REVIEW AND PROMOTION SERVICE LAUNCHED!    Read More
×