9+ Readers Fantasy and Magic

For unicorn fans!

After centuries of mystery, the mythical Magical Unicorn Society has published its official handbook!

This follow up to the hugely popular Official Handbook of the Magical Unicorn Society,

, tells eight separate stories, each one featuring a different unicorn. There are Water Moon Unicorns, Storm Chasers, Ice Wanderers and of course the Golden Unicorn.

Find out more!

Comments (0)

Leave A Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.