LoveReading4Kids

Becoming a member of the LoveReading4Kids community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unconditional book loving for your children with their favourites saved to their own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop plus lots lots more...

Find out more

Books in the series: Night of the Living Ted

Invasion of the Living Ted

Invasion of the Living Ted

Author: Barry Hutchison Format: Paperback / softback Release Date: 03/10/2019

Grizz, the world's most evil teddy bear, is back, and he's out for revenge! It's been three days since Grizz almost took over the world - again. Lisa Marie and Vernon have been interrogated by the police, and Bearvis and the Duds have been taken away to be studied. But things are far from over. Grizz has found a way to infiltrate the wireless networks and he's planning his revenge. As all teddy bears come to life, Lisa Marie and Vernon must battle a King-Kong-sized teddy bear with a mind for evil. It looks like they're going to need their furry friends back! The third title in this rollicking series featuring the totally indestructible and most evil of teddy bears! A laugh-out-loud read for fans of Pamela Butchart, Danny Wallace and David Baddiel.

Revenge of the Living Ted

Revenge of the Living Ted

Author: Barry Hutchison Format: Paperback / softback Release Date: 04/04/2019

Just when Lisa Marie and Vernon thought they'd seen the last of Grizz and his terrifying army of Halloween teddy bears, they're kidnapped by megalomaniac Ursine Kodiak, who has an army of evil bears of his own. But there's worse to come - Ursine has created an AI version of Grizz, who is now on the loose and intent on revenge... Can Lisa Marie and Vernon save the day - and the world - again? Hold on to your hats ... fur is about to fly! A pacy, laugh-out-loud sequel to NIGHT OF THE LIVING TED, perfect for fans of Pamela Butchart, Danny Wallace and David Baddiel.

LoveReading
LoveWriting
LoveReading4Schools
NEW INDIE AND SELF PUBLISHED BOOK REVIEW AND PROMOTION SERVICE LAUNCHED!    Read More
×