LoveReading4Kids

Becoming a member of the LoveReading4Kids community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unconditional book loving for your children with their favourites saved to their own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop plus lots lots more...

Find out more

Books in the series: Treacle Street

Prima's Missing Bunnies

Prima's Missing Bunnies

Author: Kate Hindley Format: Board book Release Date: 09/01/2020

Treacle Street is a new lift-the-flap board book series that's perfect for fans of Acorn Wood and Pip and Posy! It's a special, sparkly evening on Treacle Street - the opening night of the Dance School's first performance! But all of Prima Pavlova's star performers have gone missing. Can you help her find them before the show begins?

Marcel's Parcels

Marcel's Parcels

Author: Kate Hindley Format: Board book Release Date: 25/07/2019

Treacle Street is a new lift-the-flap board book series that's perfect for fans of Acorn Wood and Pip and Posy! It's a bright sunny morning on Treacle Street, and Marcel the postman's trolley is FULL of parcels. Join him on his rounds to find out who they're all for - and lift the flaps to find out what's inside!

LoveReading
LoveWriting
LoveReading4Schools
NEW INDIE AND SELF PUBLISHED BOOK REVIEW AND PROMOTION SERVICE LAUNCHED!    Read More
×